用户名:  密码:   
网站首页即时通讯活动公告最新消息科技前沿学人动向两岸三地人在海外历届活动关于我们联系我们申请加入
栏目导航 — 美国华裔教授专家网>读者评论
关键字  范围   
共12724条评论,每页10条,当前第1/1273页
【首页】【前页】[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] 【后页】【末页】
第  页  
薛载鹏  留言于2018-11-18 12:57:04
评论:王晓华等:另一种人是存在的,别一种文明是可能的 - 驳尹海洁的质疑
潘多树在中国的土壤上结果了。
她的根伸得太远,穿透地球了。
美国的培植员自然看不到;中国的园艺师也假装看不见。
Grace  留言于2018-11-18 12:35:01
评论:享受一个人的精彩:解码大陆单身经济
爱笑的女人命不会差,不爱笑爱运动的女人命也不会差的
CCW  留言于2018-11-18 11:35:59
评论:王文: 中国开放,既要避免阿根廷悲剧,也要避免苏联恶果
    我们这一代人,是由贫困向小康,经历科技进步最快、社会变化最大、生活方式变化最显著的一代人。我们曾面朝黄土、背靠皇天,受过劳苦、挨过饥饿,经过彷徨、有过失望,作过美梦、有过理想。儿时有过“楼上楼下、电灯电话、三转一响、西装革履”的期盼,大了也享受过呼机、手机、电视、电脑的社会主义初级阶段。
    几十年间,入地(地铁)上天(飞机),超越了历代帝王的待遇;隐身(网络)亮像(视频),集结了千古神仙圣贤的智商!从当年骑自行车出门的美感,到如今驾驶汽车、乘坐飞机出行的平常;  从漂洋过海的环球旅行,到旷世缥缈的虚无网游。我们这一辈,人生经历跨越了几千年、生活品质超过了无数代!
    而如今,从童音朗朗到了白发苍苍,从推铁环、跳皮筋到坐高铁游遍祖国秀美山川。我们渐渐步入老年,我们将走向永恒!
    但是,我们值了,我们该知足了!
    我们这一辈,没有经历兵荒马乱的战争、流离颠沛的逃亡、国破家亡的痛泣、妻离子散的悲伤!
    国有不平,我们基本生活无忧!
    世有不公,我们依然逍遥自由!
    虽也辛劳,却是为了儿孙!
    虽有苦衷,总还对得起人生!
    虽经磨难  却能劫后余生!
    我们要放飞梦想,抚平心情,笑看世界,乐对人生!
    特别是,我们还搭上了科技发展的末班车:
    我们聊微信,健康快乐每一天;我们搞网购,新奇物品送身边;我们打滴滴,专车接送自动付;我们搞团购,吃住打折很随便;我们常聚会,同学朋友乐翻天 !  
    知足吧,知足就常乐!
    知足吧,知足就幸福!
    知足吧,知足就能活好每一天!
    保住好身体,爱护好自己,健康、快乐、幸福永远伴随你!      
    诸位,我们是活的最值得的一代人,六七十岁,似乎经历了六七千年。看到过原始社会的痕迹,经历过封建残余的侵袭,干的是伟大的社会主义。
    我们这一代,出生在困难时期,成长在文革时期,学习在拨乱时期,工作在改革时期,养老在追梦时期!
    值!很值!没白活!
    亲爱的朋友,当你晨练在林荫小道上,当你闲光在闹市人群之中,当你夜半聚会归家在无人的街道上,你带着悠闲哼着小曲徜徉在大街小巷,可有过一丝恐惧吗!但你可知道在这种环境下,世界上有多少国家特别包括西方发达国家,如果这时候独行,绝对是最恐怖最危险的时刻!
    朋友们,知足吧!   能活在当今,是我们的幸运,再也不要说我们的国家这也不行那也不行! 放眼全球有哪个国家能与我们的祖国比!  
南京大学出版社上海分社  留言于2018-11-17 01:00:15
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network(2018 No.30)
招聘
南京大学出版社上海分社是由南京大学出版社派出人员组成的驻上海机构,管理上隶属于总社。南京大学出版社上海分社位于上海市杨浦区五角场创智天地园区,毗邻复旦大学、上海财经大学、同济大学、中国人民解放军海军军医大学(原第二军医大学)、上海理工大学以及上海体育学院等高等学府。
南京大学出版社上海分社的设立是为了更充分对接上海的高端出版资源,吸引上海优秀的出版人才,打造出更多的优秀出版物。目前,出版图书品种以精品学术著作、大学教材,以及基础教育读物、少儿读物为主,年出版图书规划为100种。
上海分社还充分利用周边高校和杨浦区创智天地园区的科技与人才等资源优势,着力构建互联网语言学习平台,通过社交媒体等多渠道拓展英语学习的内容和方式,并吸引美国、加拿大、英国和澳大利亚等国家的语言教学专家,与国内优秀学者一道,为国内的教师和学生打造专业的国内外培训基地。

寻找精英
基于精品图书出版、互联网平台构建,以及市场快速增长的需要,南京大学出版社上海分社诚邀优秀的您,一起共同开创出版新空间,打造出版和教育的理想国。

招聘职位
区域营销主管
职位描述:
1.组织南京大学出版社图书在全国高等院校的营销活动;
2.保持与终端用户的密切沟通,建立良好的合作关系;
3.组织培训会议;
4.与营销团队密切合作。 

职位要求:
1.本科学历及以上,应届或往届毕业生均可(英语专业优先);
2.具备良好的沟通能力和服务精神;
3.有较强的抗压能力,需经常出差;
4.有较强的团队合作意识。
 本职位提供极具竞争力的薪水。 
★有意加盟者请投递简历至: njupcosh@126.com,符合条件者我们将会尽快与您联系。
★以上职位工作地点均为上海市杨浦区,提供上海市社会保障和公积金。
贵阳中医学院人事处  留言于2018-11-17 00:47:47
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network(2018 No.30)
美国华裔教授专家网: 您好!
冒昧的在您百忙中打扰您,我们是贵阳中医学院人事处,此次因学校招聘工作事宜与贵处取得联系,希望没有对您造成不便。
为扩建师资队伍,进一步提高教育/教学质量,做好人才培养体系建设,扩大和实现内涵式发展战略目标,经学院研究决定,现面向海内外招聘高层次人才,此项人才招聘工作学校已在国内大力宣传,但在海外学校渠道有限,所以特与贵处取得联系,因贵处面向海外,所以希望这次的招聘公告能得到您们的支持帮助,将计划宣传至贵处渠道,引导海外人才来贵阳就业/创新,一起努力将学校建成多学科协调发展、民族医药特色鲜明、在国内有一定影响力的高水平中医药大学!
学校秉承“厚德明志,笃学力行”的校训,坚持“发展为先、质量为本、创新为源、育才为用”的教育理念,以培养高级中医药人才为己任,服务于中医药、民族医药事业及其产业发展,服务于区域和国家经济社会发展,服务于扶贫脱贫、全面建成小康社会,坚持走特色发展的道路,现已发展成为以中医药为主、多学科支撑、办学层次较为齐全,集教学、科研、医疗为一体的中医药本科院校。
期待您的回复,万分感谢
祝:工作顺利

贵阳中医学院人事处
gyctcm_rsc@163.com
www.gyctcm.edu.cn
0851-88233060
MIT-CHIEF  留言于2018-11-17 00:33:53
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network(2018 No.30)
朋友,您好!
做为MIT-CHIEF 2018年度峰会的合作伙伴,君投天地诚邀您参加麻省理工学院中国创新创业论坛MIT-CHIEF 2018年度峰会。峰会旨在解决中国和美国在技术,创新和创业方面的关键问题,提供一个可以进行高影响力的讨论和合作的平台。
• 地点:MIT 10-250, 222 Memorial Dr. ,Cambridge, MA
• 时间:2018年11月17日-18日
• 请填写报名表获取购票链接和年会日程表
此次峰会云集了众多各界知名人士前来分享。峰会六大主题包括:
• 人工智能
• 健康医疗
• 区块链
• 风险投资
• Rising Startup
• 炉边谈话
峰会为您精心准备了社交会餐、主题演讲、项目路演、对接交流等环节,同时,2018MIT-CHIEF 商业计划书大赛将在年会中进行最后的角逐4万美金现金大奖。百支优秀团队逐鹿赛场六大前沿方向精彩碰撞。11月17日下午4点最终决战8支顶尖队伍巅峰对决最具潜力的BP、最有活力的团队最辛辣的评论、最激烈的交锋。新技术/新思维/新业态/新盈利点/新商业模式,期待你的到来!

Contact: john@cofundhub.com
BarstowCollege  留言于2018-11-16 01:22:35
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network(2018 No.30)
Good afternoon,
Barstow College is accepting applications (Internal Only) for the following Interim Position: https://www.schooljobs.com/careers/barstowcc/transferjobs
INTERIM DIRECTOR, PUBLIC RELATIONS, COMMUNICATIONS, AND MARKETING

MANAGEMENT
CONSORTIUM DIRECTOR, BARSTOW AREA CONSORTIUM FOR ADULT EDUCATION (CATEGORICALLY FUNDED)
INTERIM DIRECTOR, PUBLIC RELATIONS, COMMUNICATIONS, AND MARKETING (INTERNAL ONLY)

CLASSIFIED
GROUNDS SPECIALIST – 50%
PURCHASING TECHNICIAN
TEACHING ASSISTANT (FORT IRWIN)

FACULTY
MATH TEACHER (FULL TIME NON-TENURE TRACK)

Visit https://www.schooljobs.com/careers/barstowcc to apply.
Sincerely,

Human Resources
BarstowCollege
rpalakiko@barstow.edu
760-252-2411 EXT. 7231
Research India Publication  留言于2018-11-16 01:19:52
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network(2018 No.30)
We are very pleased to invite you to submit your books/ monographs/ conference proceeding on all subjects. You are hereby requested to spare a bit of your valuable time to find below the details of our book publication services to our authors and invite proposal of new books. Acceptance of proposal will send within 24 hours from date of submission of book proposal without any rejection in mostly cases. Author will receive print book copy WITHIN 15 days after payment of publication charges and submission of book publishing agreement. List of Books published by us available at http://www.ripublication.com

AUTHOR BENEFITS
* Publish your book with Royalty upto 50% of book price.
* Fast Publication Time: Print your Book within 15 Days.
* An ISBN is allotted to all our publications and ISBN will arrange by us. FREE of CHARGE.
* Wider Readership: Publish where it matter; We are Publisher International Journals and Books with subscriber all over world. We Provide free print review copy to top 50 universities/institutions worldwide for promotion to the widest possible readership.
* Typesetting, cover deign and market publicity newsletter/jackets by our professional staff.
* Maintaining high academic and production standards.
* Print books in International quality papers.
* Low priced edition so that students and budget minded libraries will also purchase.
* Free 05 print complimentary book copies to author.

Submit your book proposal at info@ripoj.com
http://www.ripublication.com
Italian Society for Chaos and Complexity  留言于2018-11-16 01:11:25
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network(2018 No.30)
Spring School:COMPLEX NETWORKS: THEORY, METHODS, AND APPLICATIONS (5th edition)
Lake Como School of Advanced Studies
Villa del Grumello, Como, Italy
May 13-17, 2019
http://ntme.lakecomoschool.org/
*** DEADLINE FOR APPLICATION: February 17, 2019 ***
Many real systems can be modeled as networks, where the elements of the system are nodes and interactions between elements are edges. An even larger set of systems can be modeled using dynamical processes on networks, which are in turn affected by the dynamics. Networks thus represent the backbone of many complex systems, and their theoretical and computational analysis makes it possible to gain insights into numerous applications. Networks permeate almost every conceivable discipline---including sociology, transportation, economics and finance, biology, and myriad others---and the study of "network science" has thus become a crucial component of modern scientific education.

The school "Complex Networks: Theory, Methods, and Applications" offers a succinct education in network science. It is open to all aspiring scholars in any area of science or engineering who wish to study networks of any kind (whether theoretical or applied), and it is especially addressed to doctoral students and young postdoctoral scholars. The aim of the school is to deepen into both theoretical developments and applications in targeted fields.

LECTURERS
--- IAIN COUZIN, Max Planck Institute for Ornithology, and University of Konstanz
--- TINA ELIASSI-RAD, Northeastern University
--- SONIA KEFI, CNRS-Université de Montpellier
--- VITO LATORA, Queen Mary University of London
--- GIOVANNI PETRI, ISI Foundation, Turin

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE
STEFANO BATTISTON, University of Zurich --- GINESTRA BIANCONI, Queen Mary University of London --- VITTORIA COLIZZA, Inserm & Université Pierre et Marie Curie and ISI Foundation --- JAMES GLEESON, University of Limerick --- PETTER HOLME, Tokio Institute of Technology --- YAMIR MORENO, University of Zaragoza --- CARLO PICCARDI, Politecnico di Milano --- MASON A. PORTER, UCLA

PROGRAM
Monday, 13 May, morning - Introduction to Complex Networks (Latora)
Monday, 13 May, afternoon - Network Geometry and Homology (Petri)
Tuesday, 14 May, morning - Complex Networks with Many Layers (Latora)
Tuesday, 14 May, afternoon - no lectures
Wednesday, 15 May, morning - Topological Data Analysis (Petri)
Wednesday, 15 May, afternoon - short talks by students
Thursday, 16 May, morning - Machine Learning and Networks (Eliassi-Rad)
Thursday, 16 May, afternoon - no lectures
Friday, 17 May, morning - Ecological Networks (Kéfi)
Friday, 17 May, afternoon - Animal Collective Behavior (Couzin)
For more information and application:
http://ntme.lakecomoschool.org/

SICC - Italian Society for Chaos and Complexity
http://www.sicc-it.org
US-China Forum  留言于2018-11-16 01:07:21
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network(2018 No.30)
#274 (11/10/2018)
#274 11/10 張文基 拋棄對抗邁向建設性的美中競爭關係
#274 11/10 何 平 韓流檢驗台灣民主價值
#274 11/10 US-Chinaforum The Response to Mike Pence''''s October 4th Speech by Ms. Huang Zhi-Xian From Taiwan
Extra 11/10 Dr. Wordman The future of Empire State and the United States

#273 (11/3/2018)
#273 11/3 范湘濤 抛磚引玉 為韓國瑜競選加油
#273 11/3 中 偉 為甚麼美國要對世界發起貿易戰?
#273 11/3 謝芷生 臺灣選舉與兩岸和平
#273 11/3 孫大衛 夾緊弄破碗
#273 11/3 Dr. Wordman Culture War - 20:80 Strategy to Control the World
【首页】【前页】[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] 【后页】【末页】
第  页  
共12724条评论,每页10条,当前第1/1273页
网站公告
公告一览
文章概貌
最新文章一览
热门文章总排行
近期热门文章
本月热门文章
本年度热门文章
读者评论
读者评论一览
美国华裔教授专家网 ScholarsUpdate.com LOGO
关于我们联系我们申请加入后台管理设为主页加入收藏
美国华裔教授专家网版权所有,谢绝拷贝。如欲选登或发表,请与美国华裔教授专家网联系。
Copyright © 2018 ScholarsUpdate.com. All Rights Reserved.