用户名:  密码:   
网站首页即时通讯活动公告最新消息科技前沿学人动向两岸三地人在海外历届活动关于我们联系我们申请加入
栏目导航 — 美国华裔教授专家网>读者评论
关键字  范围   
共11684条评论,每页10条,当前第1/1169页
【首页】【前页】[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] 【后页】【末页】
第  页  
中南财经政法大学  留言于2017-03-31 01:53:16
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2017 No.08)
尊敬的美国华裔教授专家网

中南财经政法大学由教育部、财政部和湖北省人民政府三方共建,是中华人民共和国教育部直属的一所以经济学、法学、管理学为主干 ,兼涵哲学、文学、史学、理学、工学、艺术学等九大学科门类的全国重点大学,是国家“211工程”、“985工程优势学科创新平台”重点建设院校,入选“教育部人文社科重点研究基地”、“国家建设高水平大学公派研究生项目”、“卓越法律人才教育培养计划”。 为实现科教兴国、人才强国,我们正向“高水平、有特色人文社科类研究型大学”而奋斗,学校决定现面向全球公开招聘各层次人才,诚邀海内外有志之士加盟!有请您或教育处同事将我校2017年诚聘海内外优秀人才公告发布在使(领)馆相关网站栏目中,期盼更多学者浏览为国效力!

感谢您们大力支持

中南财经政法大学人事处部
(027)88386907
whxyrsc@126.com
VSL  留言于2017-03-31 01:21:04
评论:包容万物 善知进退
人生,择善而交

择真善人而交,择真君子而处。
人生中,观众向来比朋友多。观众只会让人从视觉上舒服,朋友却会让你内心感动。
朋友不是天天见面,吃喝玩乐、相互吹捧;而是懂你,在精神上、灵魂上支持你、鼓励你、帮助你,在你有所不足时,指正你。
肤浅的人,交的是观众;上进的人,交的是朋友。真正的朋友,不是只给你掌声和赞美。
不要拒绝真诚的话,更不要拒绝一颗真诚的心。人与人,一场缘;心与心,一段交流。
朋友,需要的不是数量,而是质量,与有品位、人品好的人相处才能提高自己。
关心,不需要甜言蜜语,真诚就好;友谊,不需要朝朝暮暮,记得就好;问候,不需要语句优美,真心就好;爱护,不需要刻意的形式,温暖就好。
真正的朋友不是不离左右,而是默默关注,或者,一句贴心的问候,一句有力的鼓励。
是否友情,要看相处;能否永恒,要看时间。
日子久了,与你无缘的自会走远,与你有缘的自会留下。
做一个坦荡的人,做一个真诚的人,做一个善良的人,做一个有尺度的人。人活着,一份自然再加一份真,人要善良,但更要有尺度,还要辨得清是非。
不是所有的人都能成为朋友,也不是所有的人都值得你付出真心或是发善心。做人不要斤斤计较,但要有原则。他人有过,不究;于人有恩,不念。
来来往往皆是过客,相伴同行才是朋友。一生中的朋友有很多,而真正的朋友却没有几个。真正的朋友会有一份笃定不移的信任。
人要低头做事,更要睁眼看人,择真善人而交,择真君子而处。
人的一生,面临一个又一个的选择,包括选择朋友。
交朋友,只是彼此间选择友好,而不是选择某个依靠。朋友间相互支持没有错,但不能把朋友当成精神支柱。人间的缘,聚聚散散,能一直走下去的少之又少。
所以,无论何时,都要有一颗独立的心,假如有一天分开,也不会失去自我,找不到方向。有多少好朋友,从无话不谈,到无话可谈,不是情不在,而是经不起风雨。交友需真诚,对事需轻淡,处世需独立。
人活着,圈子不要太大,容得下自己和一部分人就好;朋友不在于多少,自然随意就好。
有些人,只可远观不可近瞧;有些话,只可慢言不可说尽。
朋友,淡淡交,慢慢处,才能长久;感情,浅浅尝,细细品,才有回味。朋友如茶,需品;相交如水,需淡。
一份好的缘分,是随缘;一份好的感情,是随性。相交莫强求,强求不香;相伴莫若惜,珍惜才久。
有时候,人需要的不是物质的富有,而是心灵的慰藉;不是甜言蜜语的左右,而是相通的懂得。
关乎于情,因为动心;感动于心,因为认真。一段话入心,只因触碰心灵;一行泪流下,只因瓦解脆弱。
人生中有朋友是幸福,有知己是难得,有知心是难求难得。风雨时,才能见真情;平淡中,才能见真心。
不相对,已然在心;不诉情,已然懂得。真心见真情,真情见真人。
Mentoring Institute  留言于2017-03-30 02:14:01
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2017 No.07)
2017 MENTORING CONFERENCE: CALL FOR PROPOSALS
CONFERENCE DATES: Monday - Friday, October 23 - 27, 2017.
LOCATION: University of New Mexico, Student Union Building. Albuquerque, NM.
CONFERENCE THEME
This year’s conference theme is A Decade of Cultivating an Inclusive Mentoring Community: Developmental Networks for Innovation, Achievement, and Transformation. We seek to facilitate discourse on the effectiveness of developmental networks, and the importance of mentoring and coaching relationships for community building.
WHAT WE ARE LOOKING FOR
We are particularly keen to receive proposals that are informative and relevant to the field of developmental relationships, supported by theory and research. The term developmental networks includes, but is not limited to mentoring, coaching, networking, and sponsorship relationships.

Topics: Mentoring, Coaching, and Leadership.
Strands: STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics), Arts, Humanities, Business, Health Sciences, Education, and others.
We seek proposals that accomplish any of the following:
Builds on the knowledge-base of existing literature pertaining to developmental relationships.
Demonstrates the effectiveness of existing mentoring and coaching programs.
Proposes a methodology or evaluation model for mentoring and coaching relationships.
Suggests new ideas and best practices for successful developmental relationships.
Promotes diversity and inclusion, cross-cultural relationships, and innovation.
Presentation Requirements
Accepted presenters must meet the following requirements (please read carefully):
45-Minutes Presentation: Individual/panel sessions are assigned a 45-minute slot; we suggest a TED Talk format for the first 30 minutes of the presentation, 10 minutes for Q&A, and 5 minutes for the session''''s evaluation.
Presentation Paper: Submission of a 5-7-page paper on the topic of your presentation is mandatory. Papers will be peer-reviewed and published in the conference proceedings. In addition to your individual/panel presentation, we strongly suggest to bring a poster to be displayed during the conference poster session. You do not need to write an additional poster paper; however, you will need to submit a Microsoft Power-Point file (template will be provided) with the content of your poster.
Poster Submission: Submission of a 1-2 page paper describing the content of your poster is mandatory. All poster presenters are also required to submit a Microsoft Power-Point file (template will be provided) with the content of your poster.
Presenter Registration Fee: $400
More information on these requirements can be found on our website at [mentor.unm.edu/conference]mentor.unm.edu/conference.

MPORTANT DEADLINES

Abstract Proposal Submission Deadline May 15, 2017
Accepted Proposal Notification May 30, 2017
Last Date to Register as a Peer-Reviewer June 15, 2017
Paper Submission Due June 30, 2017
Peer-Review Process July 1-30, 2017
Peer Reviewed Paper Returned August 1, 2017
Final Paper Submission Due August 30, 2017
Last Date to Register as a Volunteer September 30, 2017
Standard Registration Deadline October 7, 2017

The Mentoring Institute
1716 Las Lomas Rd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87106
(505) 277-1330
宜宾学院人事处  留言于2017-03-30 01:12:37
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2017 No.07)
尊敬的美国华裔教授专家网:
宜宾学院是2001年5月11日经国家教育部批准合并组建的省属全日制综合性普通本科院校,位于国家历史文化名城——四川省宜宾市。学校是教育部中美应用技术教育“双百计划”首批试点院校之一,是四川省整体转型发展改革试点院校之一。学院先后获得全国精神文明创建工作先进单位、四川省最佳文明单位、全国群众体育工作先进单位、全国造林绿化400佳单位等称号。根据学校发展去求,现面向全球公开招聘高层次研究(应用)型人才和团队、专任教师(教学、科研),特请您们帮助我校将2017年高层次人才招聘信息刊登在使(领)馆教育处(组)。
非常谢谢。

宜宾学院人事处
0831-3530986
ybxy_rsc@126.com
ICOME  留言于2017-03-30 01:10:56
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2017 No.07)
2017第五届现代教育国际会议约稿函 The 5th International Conference on Modern Education
会议地点: 中国三亚
会议日期: 2017年12月22-24日
截稿日期: 2017年5月31日
征文范围及出版方式 : 教育心理学、外语教学研究、健康教育、高等教育、管理科学教学研究、网络课程、教学资源的设计,开发和应用、计算机教育、商业教育等等。本次会议最终录用注册的文章将有三种出版方式:SCI期刊& IJMEF/ERF国际期刊 & DEStech Publications论文集, 提交CPCI (ISTP)检索。
会议网站:http://www.icomeconf.org/index.html
投稿系统:http://www.icomeconf.org/papersub
温馨提示:本次会议接收中英文文章,论文必须是未在国内外学术刊物上公开发表,未在国际、国内学术会议上报告过的原创性论文。请作者根据需要选择文章出版类型,组委会将在提交审稿的7-15个工作日后发录用通知。
Email: icome@icomeconf.org
RSC  留言于2017-03-30 01:07:42
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2017 No.07)
尊敬的美国华裔教授专家网

感谢您对我校招聘工作的大力支持

祝商祺

xdzhong
China Institute in America, NY  留言于2017-03-29 07:50:05
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2017 No.07)
Register Now! Adult Spring Classes Start on April 10
China Institute offers a wide range of Chinese language classes at every proficiency level, from beginner to advanced. The year-round Private Tutoring has been designed to meet an individual's specific language needs. Our experienced instructors can bring private lessons to any location of your choice, and at the convenience of your schedule. In the Studio Program, we currently offer Calligraphy, Brush Painting, & Tai Chi.

Spring Special Classical Chinese III: A Rare Linguistic Gem
- Taught by Ben Wang, Senior Lecturer
10 sessions (20 hours)
Tuesdays, 6:30-8:30pm (April 11 - June13)
Requirements for taking this course: Knowledge of basic grammar points and reading characters of the vernacular Chinese, which is at least one year Chinese study at a university or college Chinese program, or similar proficiency level. For those who did not attend the first two sessions of this course, it is highly recommended that you contact the office for an assessment.

Workshop/Short Course: Essential Chinese For Travelers
* Saturday Workshop (single session)
- Choose from one of the schedules: May 20, June 3, or June 17
- Time: 10:00am-1:00pm
- Fee: $90 (Materials Included)
* Thursday Short Course (3 sessions) : June 22 , June 29, and July 6
- Time: 6:30pm-8:30pm
- Fee: $180 (Materials Included)
Instructor: Carl Chen
Contact: tfang@chinainstitute.org or call 212-744-8181 ext 150
中国矿业大学人事处  留言于2017-03-29 00:27:16
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2017 No.07)
美国华裔教授专家网您好:
中国矿业大学是首批列入国家“211工程”、“985平台”、“111计划”和“卓越计划”重点建设的高校。作为世界著名的矿业学 府,虽有在校硕士、博士研究生11000余人,留学生460余人,但按照国家人才培养目标、人才战略任务和学校高层次人才引进需 要,决定继续面向海内外公开招聘领域精英。鉴于此,特邀您将我校2017年海外招聘高层次人才计划刊登至使馆或领事馆的教育(处)组相关网页或直属高校社团。如可以将招聘信息发布,烦请将回复邮件告知页面链接。再次感谢!
盼复

中国矿业大学人事处
工作座机:0516-83590211
rsc_xdzhong@163.com
U.S. - China Institute, USC  留言于2017-03-29 00:25:14
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2017 No.07)
The USC U.S.-China Institute presents a talk by USC Professor Emerita Charlotte Furth on her adventures in Beijing teaching young Chinese scholars about America.
Opening to China: A Memoir of Normalization, 1981-1982
Date: Thursday, April 6, 2017, 4:00-5:30pm
Location: Annenberg School for Communication & Journalism, ASC 204, USC
Cost: Free.
In 1981 an American historian of China, Professor Charlotte Furth, travelled to Beijing to teach young Chinese scholars about America. Professor Furth's year-long adventures, captured in this lively memoir, tell of classroom encounters, bureaucratic entanglements, expat frustrations, unlikely friendships, and misunderstandings both comic and grave. Her sponsor, the Fulbright program of academic exchange, had just revived after thirty years of the Cold War, and carried with it American hopes for a new era of cooperation between China and the United States. Her students were shaped by the Communist revolution, schooled in its political disciplines, and torn between thirst to experience the outside world at last and anxiety about what lay ahead in a post-Mao future.
Charlotte Furth is Professor Emerita of Chinese History at the University of Southern California. Before moving to USC in 1989, she spent two decades on the faculty of California State University at Long Beach. The book based on her Stanford PhD dissertation, Ting Wen-chiang: Science and China's New Culture, was published by Harvard East Asian Monograph Series in 1970. A Flourishing Yin: Gender in China's Medical History (University of California Press, 1999) was awarded the "Women in Science" prize by the History of Science Society in 2001. For her scholarship and service to the profession, including work as journal editor and on several important edited volumes, she was honored for "Distinguished Contributions to Asian Studies" by the Association for Asian Studies in 2012.

USC U.S.-China Institute
University of Southern California
3502 Watt Way, ASC G24, Los Angeles, CA 90089-0281
uschina@usc.edu
悟境  留言于2017-03-28 08:35:43
评论:人生“十三为”
心有多静,福有多深

属于自己的风景,从来不曾错过;不是自己的风景,永远只是路过。天地太大,人太渺小,不是每一道亮丽的风景都能拥有。

一辈子,只求有一道令自己流连忘返,不离不弃的风景就已足够。每一颗心,都有一份无法替代的情愫和某一道风景永远关联着。人生的风景,是物也是人。

我们都是时间的过客。人生,空手而来,必然空手而归。在你我的时间尽头,一切都将化成云烟。因此,在拥有时,要好好珍惜;失去之后,要舍得放开。

失去之后还紧追不舍,最终追回来的只有无尽的落寞和悲伤。能拥有的即使再不堪也比会失去的强,只有懂得珍惜,舍得放手的人,才能邂逅越来越好的拥有。

正确看待自己的拥有,以一颗平常心看待人生的得与失,就能享受充实而幸福的人生。清闲有清闲的寂寞,也有清闲的快乐;繁忙有繁忙的热闹,也有繁忙的烦恼。

任何东西都是祸福相依的。因此,得到了别骄傲,要珍惜自己拥有的;没有的别失望,要对未来充满信心。

生活在于过程,犹如生命在于成长。平淡不是无味,而是生活的真味;平淡不是无所求,而求得的恰是人生的本质。

高山峻岭能够为我们贡献惊奇,但平原上的稻香麦浪,才能满足我们的真正需求。任何激越的爱情,都会回归于柴米油盐;任何辉煌的人生,都将恬淡于平静的回忆。

说不清生命的味道,分不清人生的滋味,得有得的滋味,失有失的味道。生命的过程中,五味俱全,失落时我们不能不伤情,得意时我们不能不欢欣。

我们总是把人生的种种得失,融入于我们的感情,得之则喜,失之则悲。生活就是这样,忙忙碌碌,平平淡淡,人生就是这样,坎坎坷坷,起起伏伏。

量有多大,心有多静;心有多静,福有多深。心静不静,和环境无关。最深的宁静,来自最宽广、包容的胸怀。福深福浅,不在于能笑着迎来多少,而在于能看淡多少失去。

人生之苦,在得失间。心胸宽广之人,拿得起,放得下,无意于得失,自然坐怀不乱。花谢芳不败,心静人自在。心静了,才有闲心品味出已有的幸福。
【首页】【前页】[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] 【后页】【末页】
第  页  
共11684条评论,每页10条,当前第1/1169页
网站公告
公告一览
文章概貌
最新文章一览
热门文章总排行
近期热门文章
本月热门文章
本年度热门文章
读者评论
读者评论一览
美国华裔教授专家网 ScholarsUpdate.com LOGO
关于我们联系我们申请加入后台管理设为主页加入收藏
美国华裔教授专家网版权所有,谢绝拷贝。如欲选登或发表,请与美国华裔教授专家网联系。
Copyright © 2017 ScholarsUpdate.com. All Rights Reserved.