用户名:  密码:   
网站首页即时通讯活动公告最新消息科技前沿学人动向两岸三地人在海外历届活动关于我们联系我们申请加入
栏目导航 — 美国华裔教授专家网>读者评论
关键字  范围   
共13670条评论,每页10条,当前第1/1367页
【首页】【前页】[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] 【后页】【末页】
第  页  
2022年百名海外博士江苏行  留言于2022-11-16 12:22:11
评论:携手追梦!南京邮电大学第六届国际青年学者论坛诚邀报名
启动报名!
活动简介9839
“百名海外博士江苏行”是江苏重要品牌引才活动,以集聚全球英才为宗旨。自2006年以来,已连续成功举办了16届“百名海外博士江苏行”活动,吸引了25个国家和地区的1709位海外博士来我省考察交流。该活动已成为连续举办时间最长、集聚国际人才最多、海内外影响力最强的全球性引才品牌。
活动主题
携手海外英才 创响江苏未来
时间地点
2022年11月21~25日
1. 主会场活动(11月21日,南京江北新区)
开幕式、发展环境推介会、对接交流洽谈、参观考察
2. 分会场活动(11月22~25日,13个设区市)
分组赴各地实地考察、洽谈交流、深入对接
主办单位
中共江苏省委人才办、江苏省人力资源和社会保障厅
活动方式
以线上线下相结合的方式,活动全程直播。
参加条件
一般应在国(境)外取得博士学位(特别优秀的可放宽到硕士),研究方向集中在生物医药、智能制造、新材料、软件信息、集成电路、金融管理等领域,优先邀请有创新创业项目者。
活动特点
四个“最”:最新引才政策宣介
最强企事业单位现场对接
最优海外人才需求信息发布
最美临江新城参观

我们以满满的诚意期待您的到来!

注意事项
1. 活动时间将视疫情防控情况作动态调整。
2. 主办方承担活动期间食宿交通,并给予人才与机构交通补贴、引才奖补。
3. 报名截止时间2022年11月16日。
4. 报名、联系信箱:jiangsu-competition@hotmail.com
5. 请填写2022年“百名海外博士江苏行”海外人才报名表,提供附件材料:最高学位证书原件扫描件、有效护照/身份证扫描件、近照;可能的话,也请提供工作经历证明、证件照、项目创业计划书、职称、专利证书、重要获奖证书等材料。
Jessey Wang  留言于2022-11-14 20:59:04
评论:中国驻洛杉矶总领馆:外国人赴华签证最新安排(2022年7月1日更新)
您好!

请问我持有十年的探亲签证在旧护照上。由于更换新护照可否继续使用旧护照上的签证跟新护照一起赴中国探亲访友?

谢谢您!
 主人回复 
由于疫情,原来的10年签证已经于3年前停止使用。请重新申请新的签证。
us-chinaforum  留言于2022-11-10 11:43:07
评论:UCLA CCS | 芯片大战:争夺世界上最关键的技术
中美論壇第 482期已出版
www.us-chinaforum.org 網站為印刷版形式,便於報章式閱讀,並易於尋找早期論壇。
www.us-chinaforum.com 網站為普通網站形式,有留言、下載、搜尋文章等功能。
#482 (11/5/2022)
#482 11/5 ​張文基 從曹興誠的小是與大非 談九二共識
​#482 11/5 ​ 關品方 中國走上法治新台階,澄清誤解此其時
​#482 11/5 史學穎 ​如果台灣沒有光復會怎樣?
#482 11/5 ​Dr. David Wordman​ Stubborn Strategy and Reckless Tactics Make Failing China Policy - A Simple Philosophical Argument with Huawei As Case in Point
Extra 11/5​ ​Dr. David Wordman Accept the Truth Then Judge the Candidates Before Casting Votes

#481 (10/29/2022)
#481 10/29 ​范湘濤 ​曠世奇才 馬斯克
​#481 10/29 ​盛嘉麟 ​繁華散盡日薄西山的大英帝國
#481 10/29 ​Dr. David Wordman Changesite-(Y) – the Priceless Jewel for Mankind from the Moon
​Extra 10/29 ​Dr. David Wordman Election Politics and Asian American Power
CTA  留言于2022-11-10 11:38:51
评论:南加州科工会:Profession Insights for New Generation Talks
The CTA Good Teaching Conferences support excellent teaching and learning practices for classroom teachers via peer-to-peer instruction. Offering a variety of diverse workshops focused on curriculum content areas for K-12 teachers, the conferences provide opportunities for professional development and offer time to network and share ideas with colleagues and experts in the field of education.

This conference includes one university credit unit to all attendees, meals and materials at a reduced rate of only $129 for members ($567 for non-members). Use our sample letters on the conference website to ask your District for funds to send to members to the conference. Also, utilize the CTA Member Engagement Grant for funding to send members to the conference.
2023 Good Teaching Conference - North
Dates: February 3-5, 2023
Location: Hyatt Regency SFO

2023 Good Teaching Conference - South
Dates: March 3-5, 2023
Location: Hyatt Regency Orange County
Be sure to check out all our upcoming conferences at www.CTA.org/Conferences.

California Teachers Association
Learn more at www.cta.org.
chinauslink  留言于2022-11-10 11:29:16
评论:2023年国际华人体育与健康学会年会(网上视频平台)
We are happy to announce the launch of website https://worlddiscovery.net
Please click http://www.ChinaUSFriendship.com to read 1) “China chip ban a US exercise in extreme self-harm” by David P. Goldman; 2) “The Defence Strategic Review: The US Taiwan Policy Act would be a game-changing act of provocation” by Mike Scrafton; and 3) ''Containing China'' is Making America Weaker | George Koo Interview” by Cyrus Janssen.
In the Music Section, we have Joel Wong who has composed a song, “All of Us Belong Right Here, 1st Promote Diversity & Unity Music Video in Silicon Valley”, that celebrates Asians in America. It's his answer to Asian hate crime, an upbeat and positive message:
https://youtu.be/fl6-B85fb8Q

The words to the song are here:
https://www.joelwong.net/2022/04/10/we-all-belong-here/Enjoy!
We thank you very much for your continued interest and support! If you do not wish to receive this monthly publication reminder, please feel free to contact us.
Enjoy!
中文讀者請用鼠鍵點擊 http://www.chinausfriendship.com/chinese/index.asp即可阅讀此月的新論文。

China-U.S. Friendship Exchange
Email: chinauslink1@yahoo.com
CSUN  留言于2022-11-09 09:52:36
评论:2022年联合国青年专业人员考试(YPP)— 开始报名
Hi, all,
I am glad to announce that this year’s application for 2023 China Scholarship Council is now open. Please see the attached flyers for more information. Right now, CSC scholarship is available for all CSUN alumni and graduating seniors. Our deadline for this year’s application is Feb. 28, 2023.

I understand there are plenty of concerns for the pandemic policy in China, but I am optimistic that the situation will get better and there will be less regulation on travel to China. The starting time for this year’s application will be early September 2023, so there will be enough time to plan and prepare. I understand right now there is some tension between China and US, and I also look at it in an optimistic way: we will need people to understand China better to make sound decisions, and the best way to do it is to go to China and see it with your own eyes.

Please encourage your students and friends to apply. If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to let me know. Ms. Rebecca Spector from CSUN’s IESC will also help you with any questions you might have, as she has a great amount of experience and knowledge with this program and Studying Abroad programs in general.

Best,
Dr. Weimin Sun
Professor of Philosophy and Director of CSUN China Institute
owner-chinainst-l@csun.edu
美国会议员 Judy Team  留言于2022-11-07 13:43:04
评论:UCLA|Manipulating Authoritarian Citizenship:Security & Development in China
Dear Zhenying,

Judy has spent the last several weeks getting out the vote for Democrats in California and around the country -- and now, with just a few days until Election Day, she needs your help to finish strong. So we're making one last push ahead of Tuesday. Can you chip in today to ensure Judy has the resources she needs for the home stretch?

This election matters -- a lot. You know it, we know it, and Judy knows it. That's why she's doing everything she can to support incredible candidates up and down the ballot. But that means she has less time for fundraising, so she's relying on us to do our part. We only have a few days left to make a difference.
Show you're with her with a contribution.
Thanks,

JudyTeam

Judy Chu
| AMB Consulting, 1531 Purdue Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90025
rsvpforjudychu@gmail.com
何女士  留言于2022-11-06 20:09:26
评论:美国国务院通告:12月份EB-5直接投资移民项目 全球无排期限制
您好!我家是上海的准备参加EB5投资移民的客户,我们正在找好的EB5项目,请问您能帮我们介绍一些比较好的投资移民项目或者区域中心或者移民中介顾问吗?我的微信是18817988399,非常感谢!
 主人回复 
请联系:李相如律师 Mark X. Li, Esq., Law Offices of Li & Associates

17700 Castleton St., Suite 286,City of Industry, CA 91748

Tel:626-820-9106 Fax:626-384-3343 WeChat:L6263548408

Email: markxruli@gmail.com Web: www.lirulaw.com
jay Liu  留言于2022-11-01 00:10:55
评论:中国驻洛杉矶总领馆:外国人赴华签证最新安排(2022年7月1日更新)
你好,我现在有美国护照,但是想办中国签证和我老婆一起回国探亲我老婆的爷爷因为她爷爷有末期癌症最后3-6个月生命了,我已经在网上发邮件预约但是很多天都没有得到答复。
 主人回复 
自2022年10月20日起,驻洛杉矶总领馆启用领事证件工作咨询新电子邮箱:la@csm.mfa.gov.cn  (证件咨询)、la_hr@csm.mfa.gov.cn (特殊紧急办证咨询)。
us-chinaforum  留言于2022-10-26 12:51:29
评论:UCLA中国研究中心:UPCOMING EVENTS(11/1/2022-3/2/2023)
www.us-chinaforum.com 中美論壇
#480 (10/22/2022)
#480 10/22 ​王文軍 後疫情時代也是後全球化時代
​#480 10/22 ​水秉和 習近平連任面面觀
#480 10/22 ​吳章銓 試觀察俄烏的消耗戰
#480 10/22 Dr. David Wordman Achieving 1c2s Reunification via 2D ID Code before WW3

#479 (10/15/2022)
#479 10/15 ​水秉和​ 一個改變歷史的9月
#479 10/15 彭文逸​ 美國的民主危機
#479 10/15 Dr. David Wordman Rational Analysis on US-China Competition

#478 (10/8/2022)
#478 10/8 ​張文基 俄烏衝突加速歐洲衰退東亞崛起
​#478 10/8 李秉信 全球經濟終將走向美元霸權的終結
#478 10/8 ​張一飛 與讀者共享 ‘林毅夫的七十感言’ 一文
#478 10/8 Dr. David Wordman We Need More Sensible Legislators Like Markey et al on Taiwan Policy Act (S. 4428)

#477 (10/1/2022)
#477 10/1 范湘濤 特拉斯 & 貝爾博克 - 世界政壇上的兩位儍大姊
#477 10/1 ​盛嘉麟 ​艾爾多安的鄂圖曼帝國夢囈
#477 10/1 Dr. Wordman Democracy, Opinion Survey and Biden Administration

#476 (9/24/2022)
#476 9/24 編 者 保釣專刊
​#476 9/24 連署聲明 釣魚台是我們的!
​#476 9/24 李義強 世界华人保钓联盟十年历程

#475 (9/17/2022)
#475 9/17 ​水秉和 什麽是中國模式
​#475 9/17 ​彭文逸 布拉格的美麗風景綫
#475 9/17 Dr. David Wordman Should Congress Complete S.4428 - Taiwan Policy Act of 2022

#474 (9/10/2022)
#474 9/10 張文基 在美中俄的壓力下 日本的選擇?
#474 9/10 張一飛 三戰將至二維解危一定統一
#474 9/10 壞土豆 從晶元全球格局,解讀未來5年的中美博弈

#473 (9/3/2022)
#473 9/3 范湘濤 世界舞台上的難兄難弟 艾爾多安和莫迪
#473 9/3 盛嘉麟 臺灣對抗大陸的心路歷程
#473 9/3 Dr. David Wordman Thoughts Triggered by the Quincy Institute Report- Active Denial
【首页】【前页】[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] 【后页】【末页】
第  页  
共13670条评论,每页10条,当前第1/1367页
网站公告
公告一览
文章概貌
最新文章一览
热门文章总排行
近期热门文章
本月热门文章
本年度热门文章
读者评论
读者评论一览
美国华裔教授专家网 ScholarsUpdate.com LOGO
关于我们联系我们申请加入后台管理设为主页加入收藏
美国华裔教授专家网版权所有,谢绝拷贝。如欲选登或发表,请与美国华裔教授专家网联系。
Copyright © 2022 ScholarsUpdate.com. All Rights Reserved.