用户名:  密码:   
网站首页即时通讯活动公告最新消息科技前沿学人动向两岸三地人在海外历届活动关于我们联系我们申请加入
栏目导航 — 美国华裔教授专家网>读者评论
关键字  范围   
共12303条评论,每页10条,当前第1153/1231页
【首页】【前页】[1151] [1152] [1153] [1154] [1155] [1156] [1157] [1158] [1159] [1160] 【后页】【末页】
第  页  
Barbara Rose  留言于2010-05-15 03:47:41
评论:《即时通讯》周电—2010年第15期(5/4-5/9)
Thank you.
Heping He  留言于2010-05-14 09:54:12
评论:《即时通讯》周电—2010年第14期(4/25-5/3)
Dear All,

Thank you for this issue.

Best Regards

Heping He

Alice  留言于2010-05-14 08:35:12
评论:邀請函:「解讀蔣介石日記演講會」(5/8 洛杉磯世界日報社)
兩岸學者解讀『蔣介石日記』,精彩絕倫,請勿錯過。

http://www.chinesedailynews.com/person/Interview-c10023.aspx
Dr. Howard Wang  留言于2010-05-14 08:11:57
评论:《即时通讯》周电—2010年第14期(4/25-5/3)
Dear students, friends, colleagues at Cal. State Univ. Fullerton, and colleagues from institutions throughout the US and other countries,

It’s been awhile since I wrote you. My work life is busy dealing with budget reductions and other challenges. As part of my budget cuts, I have decided not to send any holiday greeting cards. I hope to stay in touch with all my colleagues, near and far, by sharing a bit of good news.
I received the “Pillar of Profession” award from the National Association of Student Personnel Administration (NASPA), and as a surprise, also a Mentoring Award from the American College Personnel Association’s (ACPA) Asian Pacific American Network just this last March. I am attaching a news release from my institution.

For those colleagues who may be attending the 12th APSSA Conference, I hope to see you all in Australia.

Stay in touch, and have a great summer!

Howard Wang, Ph.D.
王世本博士
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and
Executive Director, Student Health and Counseling Center
California State University, Fullerton
加州富乐顿州立大学副校长
兼学生医疗与心理辅导中心
P.O. Box 6830
Fullerton, CA 92834-6830
Offc (657) 278-3221; Fax: (657) 278-1188
Health Center Offc (657) 278-2828
hwang@exchange.fullerton.edu

Attention: Cal State Fullerton’s area code has been changed from 714 to 657




Dee Bruce Sun  留言于2010-05-14 07:54:16
评论:《即时通讯》周电—2010年第14期(4/25-5/3)
British Health Department''''s Warning for Energy Saving Bulb

英國衛生部關於節能燈泡作出警告!
這種類型的燈泡被稱為節能燈泡或慳電燈泡,如果打破後,它會導致嚴重的危險!盡可能每個人都必須離開房間至少15分鐘。因為它含有汞(毒),若吸入會造成偏頭痛,定向障礙,不平衡和不同的其他健康問題。僅僅通過觸摸或吸入這種物質,有許多人有過敏反應,導致他們患上嚴重的皮膚病和其他疾病。

該部還警告:不要用真空吸塵器清理碎片及破碎的燈泡,因為它會蔓延到其他房間,污染家裡的環境。
必須通過正常的清潔刷和掃帚及保存在密封袋,馬上扔到禁止危險材料的收集處。

公告:汞是危險的,比鉛或砷更毒!!
American Red Cross, High Desert Chapter  留言于2010-05-14 07:47:26
评论:《即时通讯》周电—2010年第14期(4/25-5/3)
The High Desert Chapter of the American Red Cross invites you to attend the 11th High Desert Economic Summit.

Where:
Victor Valley College, Performing Arts Center
18422 Bear Valley Road, Victorville, CA 92395

When:
September 17, 2010 at 07:15 AM -to- September 17, 2010 at 02:00 PM

Hear economic forecasts from Mark Schniepp, P.h.D, Director of California Economic Forecast;
Larry Kosmont, President of Kosmont Associates; and
Dr. John Husing, President, Economics & Politics, LLC.

Also speaking on local economic issues will be representatives from the City of Adelanto, Town of Apple Valley, City of Barstow, City of Hesperia, City of Victorville and the San Bernardino County Board of Supervisors.

Please click on the link below to register or RSVP: https://events.constantcontact.com/register/eventReg?oeidk=a07e2vd8pe63aeec534&oseq=a01bkg3uc4ick

Register Now!


Remember, all proceeds benefit the local High Desert Chapter of the American Red Cross which helps to provide immediate assistance to those people affected by disasters.

Sincerely,

Trish Miller
American Red Cross, High Desert Chapter
millert@hd-redcross.org
760 2456511

David K. Lee  留言于2010-05-14 07:42:09
评论:《即时通讯》周电—2010年第14期(4/25-5/3)
Check out: http://www.screamincoupons.com/r/GISH6A187G

A fantastic opportunity of the best things to do this summer in the OC.

David Lee

CASE/ACCP  留言于2010-05-14 07:33:52
评论:《即时通讯》周电—2010年第14期(4/25-5/3)
Dear all,

Chinese American Society of Entrepreneurs (CASE), together with ACCP (Association of Chinese Computer Professionals, USA), are working with BiMBA and Tea-Time in NY City to discuss a plan to host a Chinese delegation for a public event in NY City in the near future. To strengthen our relationship with brotherhood organizations and plan for the future cooperation and events, we will meet on a small-scale basis to discuss the related issues.

Our first informal dinner mingle/get-together will be at 6:30pm, on May 17, 2010 in a midtown western bar/restaurant NY City. CASE & ACCP will choose 4 to 5 people to represent us. Each participant pays his own meal expense.

If you are a Chinese American professional in metro-NY area and interested in devoting your time and energy as a volunteer in the coming years for our or our brotherhood professional Chinese American organizations, you are welcome to join our dinner meeting.

Please submit a brief introduction of your background (where you are from, what you do now - employer and job title, which schools in China and/or US you went to, your academic background/degrees, what your major areas are) to

Andy Dai dainyc@gmail.com and
Shane Wang shn_wang@yahoo.com

no later than Friday, May 14, 2010. We will pick up no more than 5 people to join us and send you the restaurant location. First come, first served.

Thank you very much in advance for your willingness to serve the Chinese American professional community and/or our organizations.

CASE/ACCP
华人华侨世博VIP接待服务中心  留言于2010-05-14 05:01:47
评论:《即时通讯》周电—2010年第14期(4/25-5/3)
▎ 通知
  为了让会员更好的参与世博、体验世博,联合会将组织会员前往参观。首发团定于5月29日,名额限定20人。每人收取费用388元,含世博门票、联合会至世博园交通、预订1-2个热门场馆(如沙特馆、英国馆、意大利馆);不含餐费和离开世博园的交通费。
  报名请电50800399-8003

华人华侨世博VIP接待服务中心

1、策划嘉宾观博最佳方案
2、世博票务、宾馆预订、交通保障等基本服务
3、世博VIP热门场馆预定 沙特馆、澳大利亚馆、主题馆、英国馆等等
4、PAROS世博VIP专用停车场 距世博园4号口约200米,浦东游泳馆侧门对面
5、创业培训、项目洽谈、人才交流等特色服务

玩转世博全攻略之基础篇
  关键:时间、预约
  时间:本次世博会园区的开放时间规定为9∶00-24∶00,共15个小时;而各参展方展区开放时间为9∶30-22∶30,共13个小时。每天园区21∶00禁止入场,大多数展馆在22∶00禁止入馆。  
  预约:开园仪式和大多数的国家馆日开幕式都是在9∶00—9∶30举行。本次世博会参观人次将达到7000万。可以想象,不管游客到时候要参观哪一个场馆,都要面临排队。因此,对于游客来说,最有效地减少排队时间的办法就是“预约参观”。
美中伙伴关系研究中心  留言于2010-05-14 04:04:43
评论:《即时通讯》周电—2010年第14期(4/25-5/3)
The Milligan-Whytes'''' Clumns on May 4th, 2010:
以下链接为怀特夫妇2010年5月4号专栏文章:

1) http://english.peopledaily.com.cn/90001/98705/99725/6973189.html

2) http://opinion.globaltimes.cn/commentary/2010-05/528205.html


美中伙伴关系研究中心

www.Centeracp.com
【首页】【前页】[1151] [1152] [1153] [1154] [1155] [1156] [1157] [1158] [1159] [1160] 【后页】【末页】
第  页  
共12303条评论,每页10条,当前第1153/1231页
网站公告
公告一览
文章概貌
最新文章一览
热门文章总排行
近期热门文章
本月热门文章
本年度热门文章
读者评论
读者评论一览
美国华裔教授专家网 ScholarsUpdate.com LOGO
关于我们联系我们申请加入后台管理设为主页加入收藏
美国华裔教授专家网版权所有,谢绝拷贝。如欲选登或发表,请与美国华裔教授专家网联系。
Copyright © 2018 ScholarsUpdate.com. All Rights Reserved.