用户名:  密码:   
网站首页即时通讯活动公告最新消息科技前沿学人动向两岸三地人在海外历届活动关于我们联系我们申请加入
栏目导航 — 美国华裔教授专家网>读者评论
关键字  范围   
共11955条评论,每页10条,当前第1153/1196页
【首页】【前页】[1151] [1152] [1153] [1154] [1155] [1156] [1157] [1158] [1159] [1160] 【后页】【末页】
第  页  
2010 Forum US Office  留言于2010-03-27 11:07:40
评论:首届全球华人科学家环境论坛(上海 5/5-7)

Dear All,

Updated attendee list collected from all 15 oversea Forum Founding Organizations with titles of presentations. As you can see, we still need your support to verify the list and make sure we will not miss any one of your members.

Updated collection of paper titles submitted via Forum Web in China Documents regarding China 12-5 Plan Special Meeting/Forum which we will try to consolidate with our Forum.

Paper Format guideline (Chinese or English).

In order to include your paper in the Forum Proceedings, you have to submit it by Mar 31. If you do not have a full paper ready by then, please try to submit expanded abstract to summarize your main results and points ASAP.

We are to review the paper topics and discuss and coordinate program layout and sessions with China organizers and keep you posted of progress.

Thanks.

2010 Forum US Office



Yong Li  留言于2010-03-27 11:04:50
评论:首届全球华人科学家环境论坛(上海 5/5-7)
Dear Prof. Jiang and Dr. Wen,

I am trying to re-arrange my schedule to attend this Forum. I''''ll inform Dr. Wen and Prof. Fang if I can make this trip and submit a 5000-word abstract before March 31 as requested.

Thanks much for your e-mail,

Y-G Li

Xinghua Zhu  留言于2010-03-27 00:52:10
评论:杨学明和张东辉研究员等首次观测到化学反应中分波共振现象

Dear friends,

Have a nice weekend.


此致
敬礼


你忠实的朋友

朱星华
2010/03/26
Larry Li  留言于2010-03-27 00:42:35
评论:《即时通讯》周电—2010年第10期(3/17-3/23)

OK, thanks.

Larry Li
Mark Yang  留言于2010-03-27 00:38:17
评论:介绍新成员杨照昆教授

Thank you.

Mark
John Wuo  留言于2010-03-26 04:58:02
评论:《即时通讯》周电—2010年第10期(3/17-3/23)

請點擊鏈接,看閱:由競選經費 看亞市選戰

http://www.newskoko.com/news/Content/1-106496.aspx
DWK  留言于2010-03-26 04:19:04
评论:介绍新成员杨照昆教授

Dear Prof. Mark Yang:

Nice to meet with you here thru the introduction of Prof. Jiang.

I wish you all the best in your education endeavors in UFL.

Keep on the good works.

All the best,

DANIEL KWONG
Xiaoming  留言于2010-03-26 01:28:40
评论:《即时通讯》周电—2010年第10期(3/17-3/23)
Dear Prof. Zhengying Jiang,

Thanks for your information. Actually, all professors in that school have their Ph.D degrees in computer science. Maybe that they don''''t have any opening at this time. Anyway, thanks a lot for your recommendation. I really appreciate your support.

Please keep me informed if any chance arises. Thanks in advance!

Cheers,

Xiaoming
国际经济技术合作论坛暨中外杰出企业CEO圆桌会议组委  留言于2010-03-26 01:21:34
评论:“全球共享中国机会”- 中国国际经济技术合作论坛暨中外杰出企业CEO圆桌会议(6/25-28北京)
尊敬的姜镇英先生:
“中国国际经济技术合作论坛暨中外杰出企业CEO圆桌会议”将于2010年6月25—28日在北京人民大会堂隆重召开。以“全球共享中国机会”为主题,旨在帮助企业在经济减速时期充分发掘和利用新兴市场机会,通过全球资源的整合重组,实现机会的共享,并举行项目合作洽谈会。
大会期间,组委会办公室将发布“全球十大华人创业楷模”、“中外杰出创业企业家”、“2010中国最具发展潜力中小企业”等榜单,并为上榜创业家现场颁奖。
鉴于您在领导企业发展所取得的伟大成就,组委会特推荐您为优秀企业代表,并诚挚地向您发起正式邀请,希望拨冗莅临本次盛会!
(详情在附件当中,请查收,谢谢!)

致 礼!

中国国际经济技术合作论坛暨中外杰出企业CEO圆桌会议组委会
联 系 人:何虎林(常务副秘书长)
电 话:+86-10-68899051 68899052
传 真:+86-10-88701056
手 机:+86-13501096630
邮 箱:cykm08@163.com info@wcvma.com
网址: http://www.wcvma.com
组委会地址:北京市海淀区中关村南大街28号(解放军总政白石桥干管局)
资料邮寄地址:北京市100124信箱17分箱 邮 编:100124
镇江市人民政府侨务办公室  留言于2010-03-26 01:15:40
评论:镇江市侨办邀请你参加“2010镇江市华创会”(9/13-15)
尊敬的姜镇英先生:

镇江市海外交流协会与镇江市侨办合署办公,是广泛联系华侨、华人、港澳同胞及社团、商会、加强友好往来与合作的民间团体,是镇江面向海外侨胞、广交朋友、促进交流和合作、服务镇江经济和社会发展的重要窗口。按照章程规定,今年五月市海协将举行换届。为增强市海协的影响力,提高海协为侨和镇江经济服务水平,协会将特聘一批有影响、有实力的海外朋友担任理事。

经研究,本办(会)热忱聘请您担任下届镇江市海外交流协会理事。若接受聘请,请于4月10日前回复我办(会)。

联系电话:86-86-511-85119388、84433223
传真:86-511-84411826、84433223
手机:86-15952861136
E-mail: jszjqb@126.com
联系人:曾 龙 祥

镇江市人民政府侨务办公室
镇江市海外交流协会
二0一0年三月二十五日
【首页】【前页】[1151] [1152] [1153] [1154] [1155] [1156] [1157] [1158] [1159] [1160] 【后页】【末页】
第  页  
共11955条评论,每页10条,当前第1153/1196页
网站公告
公告一览
文章概貌
最新文章一览
热门文章总排行
近期热门文章
本月热门文章
本年度热门文章
读者评论
读者评论一览
美国华裔教授专家网 ScholarsUpdate.com LOGO
关于我们联系我们申请加入后台管理设为主页加入收藏
美国华裔教授专家网版权所有,谢绝拷贝。如欲选登或发表,请与美国华裔教授专家网联系。
Copyright © 2017 ScholarsUpdate.com. All Rights Reserved.