用户名:  密码:   
网站首页即时通讯活动公告最新消息科技前沿学人动向两岸三地人在海外历届活动关于我们联系我们申请加入
栏目导航 — 美国华裔教授专家网>读者评论
关键字  范围   
共11589条评论,每页10条,当前第1153/1159页
【首页】【前页】[1151] [1152] [1153] [1154] [1155] [1156] [1157] [1158] [1159] 【后页】【末页】
第  页  
David Wang  留言于2010-02-10 13:58:09
评论:南加州华人华僑春節大联歡晚會
Dear all,

It''''s very nice to meet you guys at the party tonight. I really have a wonderful time to celebrate the Chinese new year in US with you.

Please forward the following SZM 2010 Year Tiger Dancing Party 2-27 Announcement to your associations and organizations. Thanks.

If you have any question, please contact Eric Zhang (the president of JiaoDa alumni association, weizhangny@hotmail.com) and Jieying Zhang (the activity leader of this dancing party, zhang_jieying@hotmail.com).

祝大家春节快乐, 虎虎生威!

David Wang
626-589-1036
美国康永华律师事务所  留言于2010-02-10 13:56:40
评论:新春致辞:美国华裔教授专家网全体同仁向您献上最真挚的祝福


美国康永华律师事务所
全体员工敬贺
广州 北京 洛杉矶

From the entire staff of
FREDERICK W. HONG LAW OFFICES
Guangzhou, Beijing & Los Angeles
封旭华  留言于2010-02-10 06:25:32
评论:《即时通讯》周电—2010年第4期(2/3-2/9)
新年快乐!

各位老师、朋友:
因为参加冬奥会的缘故,2010年的春节将不会在国内度过了,因为特别向支持关心过我的各位老师、同仁和朋友致以最诚挚的新春问候(到时就不发短信了),并祝各位:

新年快乐!心想事成!身体健康!万事如意!

封旭华

2010/2/9
Tony Tang  留言于2010-02-07 08:23:42
评论:ChinaNOW Summer Cross Culture and Leadership Camp
Thank you for your support, Professor Jiang. I'm very enthusiastic about our CCL camp and what it can do for the futures of American as well as Chinese students.

Tony Tang

International Marketing Manager
No. 1788 Chettinggong Rd., Songjiang, Shanghai, China
Office: +86-21 5780-0547
Fax: +86-21 6780-9181
Mobile: +86-13524672026
E-mail: tony@schoolchinanow.com
www.schoolchinanow.com
Michelle  留言于2010-02-07 08:21:03
评论:广州歌剧院拉开“帷幕” 建设难度超过“鸟巢” 将与国家大剧院、上海大剧院并列

Dear Prof Jiang,

Attached with the exciting news. Guangzhou Opera House has finished construction and opened to the public. It''''s said that it will be the Top 3 opera house in China. Guangzhou is approaching the center of arts and culture in South China area. Please refer to the following report.

Best

Michelle

吴程  留言于2010-02-07 08:16:24
评论:2009年中国重大科学、技术与工程进展成果公布
预祝大家新春愉快!
Helen  留言于2010-02-06 03:02:39
评论:中国女人为什么让全世界都瞧不起?
That I use *the author* rather then *司马平邦* is to blur the difference between 司马平邦 and 司马平邦's endorsement to the quotations. It seems that 司马平邦 wants to use the quotations to support the claim, 中国女人让全世界都瞧不起. That's the offense 司马平邦 has committed in the article. As for *the analysis* 司马平邦 made in the article, I think that Brad has responded with his point of views heard clearly. Let's inject a little humor here, I like the phase,无名小卒, better than 您的学生. Though, it's not big deal what I think. It'd be fun to hear different analysis behind the usage of 美国新闻界的第一夫人.
麻国安  留言于2010-02-05 14:38:31
评论:淅江省丽水市對外貿易溼济合作局訪美招商活动
陈教授,

  您好!

  很高兴在美国华裔教授专家网看到您的报道。姜主编每次都把会刊邮发给我。但这是第一次有关丽水的报道。我是浙江丽水人。

  我是北京大学法学博士,后留学日本,现在上海财经大学工作,任上海财经大学法治研究中心副主任,同时是执业律师,是上海市佩信科诺律师事务所副主任。

  我是上海丽水商会顾问。请多加强联系!

麻国安 博士 律师
上海市佩信科诺律师事务所
电话:0086-21-51085706
手机:0086-189-188-12348
传真:0086-21-969-555-0366
 主人回复 
麻國安博士, 律師,

很高兴收到你的回函,並云及丽水報導. 我現在也是美国南加州中華総商会董事, 以後会增加与麗水互動合作並報告.姜主編常常回上海,中華総商會会長莊佩源先生在二月七日被上海世博邀請,他會在二月八日到上海,未悉届時是否有機会联絡上,或互相通电話致意.

今年是世博年,我們也很想参觀考察情况.我的兒子是美國的律師,他是Stanford 畢業的.

陳教授
您的学生  留言于2010-02-05 10:03:12
评论:中国女人为什么让全世界都瞧不起?
Dear Sister Helen,

Thank you for your clarificaiton. However, the first paragraph was the quote from the media in China, not the comment by the author, and the second was the analysis made by the author. Internal logical consistence? :-)

Good or bad, it depends upon the value system of individuals. But being truthful or not, it reflects a person''''s integrity. In addition, in America, we say that one has the right to pursue his or her happiness, but one does not have the right to harm another or others. This might be a major different philosophy between what is taught and practised in China v. that in USA. :-)
Helen  留言于2010-02-05 09:10:53
评论:中国女人为什么让全世界都瞧不起?
by the way, here is a version of description of Ms. Deng's marriage from investing value, http://www.investingvalue.com/investment-leaders/rupert-murdoch/index.htm

Murdoch’s personal life has suffered 2 failed marriages with his first marriage ending after only a few years. His second marriage was to journalist Anna Murdoch one of his employee’s to whom he had 3 children. However they were divorced in 1998 after Murdoch had an affair with another employee, Wendi Deng who was 40 years his junior, they married soon afterwards. Rupert Murdoch’s net worth is estimated at 6.9 billion.
【首页】【前页】[1151] [1152] [1153] [1154] [1155] [1156] [1157] [1158] [1159] 【后页】【末页】
第  页  
共11589条评论,每页10条,当前第1153/1159页
网站公告
公告一览
文章概貌
最新文章一览
热门文章总排行
近期热门文章
本月热门文章
本年度热门文章
读者评论
读者评论一览
美国华裔教授专家网 ScholarsUpdate.com LOGO
关于我们联系我们申请加入后台管理设为主页加入收藏
美国华裔教授专家网版权所有,谢绝拷贝。如欲选登或发表,请与美国华裔教授专家网联系。
Copyright © 2017 ScholarsUpdate.com. All Rights Reserved.