用户名:  密码:   
网站首页即时通讯活动公告最新消息科技前沿学人动向两岸三地人在海外历届活动关于我们联系我们申请加入
栏目导航 — 美国华裔教授专家网>读者评论
关键字  范围   
共12297条评论,每页10条,当前第2/1230页
【首页】【前页】[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] 【后页】【末页】
第  页  
CTA  留言于2018-05-10 07:16:35
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2018 No.10)
Dear Fellow CTA Member,

Whether you are retiring soon, or even if it is still a few years away, it may be time to take a look at CTA/NEA-Retired membership. There is only one way to continue your role as an integral part of the CTA and NEA family after you are no longer an active school employee, and that is to become a CTA/NEA-Retired member. Join the thousands of CTA/NEA-Retired educators and pre-retired CTA/NEA members who choose to remain part of our organization.

Stay Connected: Enjoy social opportunities and stay in touch with the friends you have made working all these years! Continue to receive information about the profession to which you devoted so much of your life, being a CTA/NEA-Retired member will keep you in the loop. Learn more @ STAY CONNECTED.

Be Protected: CTA and NEA endorsed insurance programs are only available to CTA/NEA members; CTA/NEA-Retired membership will allow you to continue using many of them, including Home, Auto, and Life Insurance as well as being eligible for CTA’s Disaster Relief Fund. As a CTA/NEA-Retired member, you will have the opportunity to work with CTA to protect the pension benefits you have earned from the myriad of attacks that you face. CTA/NEA-Retired devotes 100% of its time and resources to serve the combined interests of retired teachers, educators, college and university professors, and education support professionals. Don’t let Sacramento decide what is good or important to you! Learn more @ BE PROTECTED.

Enjoy Benefits: CTA and NEA Member Benefits offer a variety of discounts for retail, travel and more, which can really help with vacations and more for those on a fixed income. Learn more @ ENJOY BENEFITS.

Join your colleagues in CTA/NEA-Retired today! There are different options for membership: •If you are not retired yet, you can choose the pre-retired option that will give you a lifetime membership.
•If you are retired or retiring soon, you can opt for an annual or lifetime membership.
•If you are concerned that you might forget to pay your annual dues (you do not want your membership to lapse and lose your insurance), the CalSTRS or CalPERS monthly payroll deduction is a great option!

For more information, go to www.CTA.org/Retired, contact CTA/NEA-Retired by phone @ (650) 552-5439 or email @ CTA-Retired@cta.org. Also check us out on Facebook by clicking this link www.facebook.com/ctanearetired . Enrollment forms are available by calling or emailing us, or they may be found on the website @ www.CTA.org/Retired (Join CTA/NEA-Retired Today!).

Thank you,

California Teachers Association
1705 Murchison Drive, Burlingame, CA 94010
Phone: (650) 697-1400
CTA/NEA-Retired 650.552.5439 cta-retired@cta.org
T. Davis  留言于2018-05-10 01:42:41
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2018 No.10)
I am a big fan of hi2net.com, I think your writing style is great!

Anyway, while I was reading through your site I noticed that you had added a few links into your existing articles to sites that are similar to mine. I was just wondering if you would be interested in posting some content we believe your readers would love. Is this something you’d allow?

Let me know what you think, and I will be in contact with further details.

Have a great day!

Thanks,
Tom
上下五千年 哲理《座右铭》- (续)  留言于2018-05-09 06:31:50
评论:上下五千年 哲理《座右铭》
1、关关雎鸠,在河之洲。窈窕淑女,君子好逑。 (诗经.周南.关雎)
2、昔我往矣,杨柳依依;今我来思,雨雪霏霏。 (诗经.小雅.采薇)
3、知我者,谓我心忧,不知我者,谓我何求。 (诗经.王风.黍离)
4、如切如磋,如琢如磨。 (诗经.卫风.淇奥)
5、一日不见,如三秋兮。 (诗经.王风.采葛)
6、青青子衿,悠悠我心。 (诗经.郑风.子衿)
7、所谓伊人,在水一方。 (诗经.秦风.蒹葭)
8、巧笑倩兮,美目盼兮。 (诗经.卫风.硕人)
9、手如柔荑,肤如凝脂。 (诗经.卫风.硕人)
10、人而无仪,不死何为。 (诗经.鄘风.相鼠)
11、言者无罪,闻者足戒。 (诗经.大序)
12、高山仰止,景行行止。 (诗经.小雅.车辖)
13、他人有心,予忖度之。 (诗经.小雅)
14、高岸为谷,深谷为陵。 (诗经.小雅)
15、他山之石,可以攻玉。 (诗经.小雅.鹤鸣)
16、靡不有初,鲜克有终。 (诗经.大雅.荡)
17、投我以桃,报之以李。 (诗经.大雅.抑)
18、天作孽,犹可违,自作孽,不可活。 (尚书)
19、满招损,谦受益。 (尚书.大禹谟)
20、防民之口,甚于防川。 (国语.周语)
21、从善如登,从恶如崩。 (国语)
22、多行不义必自毙。 (左传)
23、辅车相依,唇亡齿寒。 (左传)
24、皮之不存,毛将焉附。 (左传)
25、欲加之罪,何患辞。 (左传)
26、言之无文,行而不远。 (左传)
27、不去庆父,鲁难未已。 (左传)
28、外举不弃仇,内举不失亲。 (左传)
29、居安思危,思则有备,有备无患。 (左传)
30、人非圣贤,孰能无过?过而能改,善莫大焉。 (左传)
31、曲则全,枉则直。 (老子)
32、知人者智,自知者明。 (老子)
33、知足不辱,知止不殆。 (老子)
34、信言不美,美言不信。 (老子)
35、将欲取之,必先之。 (老子)
36、天网恢恢,疏而不漏。 (老子)
37、民不畏死,奈何以死惧之。 (老子)
38、祸兮福之所倚,福兮祸之所伏。 (老子)
39、大直若屈,大巧若拙,大辩若讷。 (老子)
40、合抱之木,生于毫末;九层之台,起于累土;千里之行,始于足下。 (老子)
41、言必信,行必果。 (论语.子路)
42、既来之,则安之。 (论语.季氏)
43、朝闻道,夕死可矣。 (论语.里仁)
44、是可忍,孰不可忍。 (论语.八佾)
45、不愤不启,不悱不发。 (论语.述而)
46、敏而好学,不耻下问。 (论语.公冶长)
47、己所不欲,勿施于人。 (论语.颜渊)
48、仰之弥高,钻之弥坚。 (论语.子罕)
49、学而不厌,诲人不倦。 (论语.述而)
50、人无远虑,必有近忧。 (论语.卫灵公)
51、学而时习之,不亦乐乎。 (论语.学而)
52、工欲善其事,必先利其器。 (论语.卫灵公)
53、往者不可谏,来着犹可追。 (论语.微子)
54、君子坦荡荡,小人长戚戚。 (论语.述而)
55、岁寒,然后知松柏之后凋也。 (论语.子罕)
56、学而不思则罔,思而不学则殆。 (论语.为政)
57、知者不惑,仁者不忧,勇者不惧。 (论语.子罕)
58、三军可夺帅也,匹夫不可夺志也。 (论语.子罕)
59、人谁无过?过而能改,善莫大焉。 (论语)
60、知之为知之,不知为不知,是知也。 (论语.为政)
61、知之者不如好之者,好之者不如乐之者。 (论语.雍也)
62、其身正,不令而行;其身不正,虽令不从。 (论语.子路)
63、三人行,必有我师焉:择其善而从之,其不善者而改之。 (论语.述而)
64、一张一弛,文武之道。 (礼记.杂记)
65、大道之行,天下为公。 (礼记.礼运)
66、凡事预则立,不预则废。 (礼记.中庸)
67、学然后知不足,教然后知困。 (礼记.学记)
68、独学而无友,则孤陋而寡闻。 (礼记.杂记)
69、玉不琢,不成器;人不学,不知道。 (礼记.学记)
70、使老有所终,壮有所用,幼有所长,鳏寡孤独废疾者皆有所养。 (礼记.礼运)
71、同声相应,同气相求。 (易经.乾)
72、仁者见仁,智者见智。 (易经.系辞上)
73、物以类聚,人以群分。 (易经.系辞上)
74、路漫漫其修远兮,吾将上下而求索。 (屈原.离骚)
75、长太息以掩涕兮,哀民生之多艰。 (屈原.离骚)
76、亦余心之所善兮,虽九死其犹未悔。 (屈原.离骚)
77、举世皆浊我独清,众人皆醉我独醒。 (屈原.渔父)
78、吾不能变心以从俗兮,故将愁苦而终穷。 (屈原.涉江)
79、余将董道而不豫兮,固将重昏而终身。 (屈原.涉江)
80、苟余心之端直兮,虽僻远其何伤? (屈原.涉江)
81、尺有所短,寸有所长。 (楚辞.卜居)
82、黄钟毁弃,瓦釜雷鸣。 (楚辞.卜居)
83、其曲弥高,其和弥寡。 (宋玉.对楚王问)
84、尽信书,不如无书。 (孟子.尽心下)
85、生于忧患,死于安乐。 (孟子.告子下)
86、得道多助,失道寡助。 (孟子.公孙丑)
87、民为贵,社稷次之,君为轻。 (孟子.尽心上)
88、人有不为也,而后可以有为。 (孟子.离娄下)
89、穷则独善其身,达则兼济天下。 (孟子.尽心上)
90、天时不如地利,地利不如人和。 (孟子.公孙丑)
91、孔子登东山而小鲁,登泰山而小天下。 (孟子.尽心上)
92、富贵不能淫,贫贱不能移,威武不能屈。 (孟子.滕文公)
93、老吾老,以及人之老;幼吾幼,以及人之幼。 (孟子.梁惠王下)
94、持之有故,言之成理。 (荀子.非十二子)
95、锲而不舍,金石可镂。 (荀子.劝学)
96、青,取之于蓝,而青于蓝。 (荀子.劝学)
97、不积跬步,无以至千里。 (荀子.劝学)
98、吾生也有涯,而知也无涯。 (庄子.养生主)
99、君子之交淡如水,小人之交甘若醴。 (庄子)
100、知己知彼,百战不殆。 (孙子兵法.谋攻)
SICC  留言于2018-05-09 05:22:37
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2018 No.10)
Dear Colleague,
we apologize for any unintentional crossposting. Herewith please find enclosed the announcement of the International School on Informatics and Dynamics in Complex Networks to be held at the University of Catania, October 15-19, 2018. We resend it since the application submission deadline has been extended to May, 20, 2018.
The school is organized by the Department of Electrical Electronics and Computer Science of the University of Catania and the Cometa Consortium, with the technical sponsorship of SICC. It consists of a series of lectures given by leading scientists in the field, aiming at providing a comprehensive treatment from background material to advanced results. The school is specially directed to PhD students and young researchers interested to the diverse aspects of the theory and applications of complex networks in science and engineering. Slots for presentations by the participants are also scheduled with an award to the best presentation. The school aims at encouraging cross-disciplinary discussions between participants and speakers and start new joint researches. Topics of the school are: structure of networks, multilayer networks, brain networks, dynamics of networks, financial networks, applications.
CONFIRMED SPEAKERS
Mauricio Barahona, Imperial College London Mario Chavez, CNRS Paris
Manlio De Domenico, FBK Trento
Ernesto Estrada, Univ. of Strathclyde Glasgow
Vito Latora, Queen Mary University of London
Rosario N. Mantegna, Univ. of Palermo
For more information and applications, please visit:
http://isidcn.dieei.unict.it/
Center for Chinese Studies  留言于2018-05-09 05:20:34
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2018 No.10)
The Body as a Means for Political Mobilization: Portrait Photo between Journalism and Propaganda, Minli Pao ''''s covering of the assassination of Song Jiaoren as Case

Tuesday, May 08, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Bunche Hall 10383, UCLA

Talk by Gu Zheng, Fudan University
Song Jiaoren (Sung Chiao-jen,1882-1913) was a revolutionist and the founder of the Kuomintang (KMT).He was assassinated in March of 1913 in Shanghai after his leading KMT to victory in China’s first democratic election.

This talk will investigate how the members of KMT who owned Minli Pao(民立报)published in Shanghai as both mouthpiece of the revolutionary party and mass media produce and use the images of Song’s corpse for the purpose of mibilizing the mass to.protest the assassination.This talk will try to explore portrait photo’s function and practice between propaganda and journalism and its usage as a means of visual mobilization from three aspects of production, distribution and consumption in the Republican Shanghai.

Language as an instrument of social reform in Modern China since the late 19th century

Wednesday, May 09, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Royce 243
ALC Dept Lounge, UCLA

Talk by Ping Chen, University of Queensland
As well as being a medium of cognitive and conceptual development, and the most important means of communication, language may also serve as a powerful instrument of social reform. This utilitarian role has been brought into full play in Modern China since the late 19th century at a scale hardly paralleled elsewhere. One of the major goals of the social and linguistic reform from the outset was unification of speech and writing (言文合一). This lecture will explore the gamut of historical, social, political and linguistic factors underlying major proposals and practice toward that goal, and discuss their implications on Chinese language education in general and teaching Chinese as a second language in particular.

Indigenous Knowledge, Taiwan: Comparative and Relational Perspectives

Friday, May 11 - Saturday, May 12
314 Royce Hall, UCLA

UCLA-NTNU Taiwan Studies Initiative Conference
This conference aims to engender transnational conversations about indigenous knowledge, with Taiwan as its comparative pivot and relational node. Setting discussions on indigenous knowledge and settler colonialism in Taiwan in dialogue with those in the United States, Okinawa, and the Philippines, this conference explores some initial and necessarily broad questions: What is indigenous knowledge and how is it defined in different places? How is indigenous knowledge relevant to such taxonomies as philosophy, epistemology, ontology, or cosmology? How has it been suppressed and/or erased, and how has it transformed and grown over time? What is being preserved, lost, and strengthened, and what might be the politics and poetics of preservation, loss, transformation, and growth? How have settler colonizers perceived, represented, and usurped indigenous knowledge? What imaginary of the future does indigenous knowledge present? How is indigenous knowledge a resource for all?

In Taiwan, the indigenous Austronesian peoples have been subjected to settler colonialism by waves of Han people from China for over three centuries, during which other colonial regimes came and went, including the Dutch Formosa in southern Taiwan (1642-1662), the Spanish Formosa in northern Taiwan (1646-1662), and Japanese colonial rule (1895-1945). For Austronesians, as is the case for all indigenous peoples living …
U.S. Food and Drug Administration  留言于2018-05-09 05:08:32
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2018 No.10)
Recently Approved Devices

The FDA has recently approved the following devices to be marketed:

AngelMed Guardian System - P150009
The AngelMed Guardian System is a implantable cardiac monitor intended to detect and alert patients of a potential heart attack consisting of three components: the Implantable Medical Device (IMD), the External Device (EXD), and the programmer collecting and storing information about the patient''s heart electrical activity.

LIPOSORBER® LA-15 System - H170002
The LIPOSORBER LA-15 System is a blood processing system that collects blood from the patient''s body and removes certain substances such as low density lipoprotein cholesterol (LDL-C, or "bad cholesterol") and other harmful substances from the patient''s blood. The system also helps slow the progression of an aggressive kidney disease called Focal segmental glomerulosclerosis (FSGS). The system is comprised of a tubing set, two blood filters, two blood storage columns, and a computer that controls the entire system.

ZOLL® AED Plus® and Fully Automatic AED Plus® - P160015
The ZOLL® AED Plus® Automated External Defibrillator (AED) and Fully Automatic AED Plus® are portable, battery operated, public access defibrillators designed to treat people experiencing sudden cardiac arrest (SCA), a medical condition in which the heart suddenly and unexpectedly stops beating.

Medtronic DBS System for Epilepsy - P960009/S219
The Medtronic Deep Brain Stimulation (DBS) System for Epilepsy is a device that delivers controlled electrical pulses to a location inside the brain which is involved in seizures. The system consists of a pulse generator (IPG) implanted under the skin of the upper chest, and two leads implanted in the brain. The Medtronic DBS System for Epilepsy helps reduce the frequency of seizures in epilepsy patients who have frequent, disabling, partial-onset seizures and have not responded well to antiepileptic medications.
shicitiandi  留言于2018-05-08 08:27:54
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2018 No.10)
中国极简史,简到崩溃!

盘古说:我开;
女娲说:我补;
共工说:我撞;
神农说:我尝;
精卫说:我填;
夸父说:我追;
后羿说:我射;
嫦娥说:没射着!
黄帝说:我们做什么?
尧说:我让;
舜说:我也让;
禹说:咱爷们怎么办?
启说:让他们玩!
桀说:好玩;
汤说:造反有理了;
夏亡了……
纣说:痛快;
武王说:我也反了;
商亡了……
幽王说:点火;
褒姒说:刺激;
周也亡了……
孔子说:我仁;
孟子说:我义;
老子说:我无为;
庄子说:我逍遥;
韩非子说:把他们全抓了。
干将说:我铸;
专诸说:我舞;
荆柯说:我刺;
嬴政一躲:没刺着……
始皇说:我修;
姜女说:我哭;
陈胜说:有种;
项羽说:我举;
刘邦说:我斩;
秦亡了……
张良说:我出谋划策;
韩信说:我统帅三军;
萧何说:我运筹帷幄;
高祖说:老婆,怎么办;
吕后说:全喀嚓了。
文景说:我治;
武帝说:我兴;
光武说:我中兴;
献帝说:我说了不算。
张骞说:我通;
班超说:我也通;
苏武说:通个屁!
卫青说:我打;
霍去病说:我也打;
李广说:我还打;
昭君嫣然晕笑,遂天下太平。
董卓说:我势大;
吕布说:我人帅;
貂婵说:你们俩谁厉害。
董卓完蛋了。
曹操说:快帮我脱鞋迎老许;
刘备说:快给我牵驴来访诸葛;
孙权说:周郎自有妙计安天下;
周瑜说:加油,烧死老曹;
诸葛说:天下三分,人人有份;
司马昭说:向刘备同志学习;
晋开始了。
司马迁说:要想成功,不怕被宫;
班固说:我要出书;
司马相如说:一首赋稿费一千;
曹操说:抄家伙我要赋诗;
曹植说:命题作文有何难;
孔明说:我要写道动员令;
陶潜说:你们累不累呀。
遂卷铺盖回家了。
朱温说:我同花顺;
萧道成说:我一条顺;
陈霸先说:重新洗牌……
杨广说:去扬州观花;
李渊说:消来公费旅游;
李世民说:魏征,你的意思;
李治说:老婆,你的意思;
武则天说:那还不如我说了算!
骆宾王说:鹅肥;
王勃说:情深;
李白说:酒美;
王维说:景幽;
孟浩然说:风流;
杜甫说:屋漏;
白居易说:抱想琵琶唱OK;
李商隐:我没话说了。
柴荣说:武废费有我一份;
赵匡胤说:今年流行黄袍子;
寇准说:带上瓶醋谈判去;
李刚说:保家卫国;
徽宗说:没保成;
钦宗说:我想回家;
金兀朱说:没门……
赵构说:把姓岳的抓了;
岳飞说:我有何罪?
秦桧说:莫须有……
陆游说:我要死了;
文天祥说:丹心照汗青
完颜说:金大;
耶律说:辽大;
成吉思汗说:大你个球!
忽必烈说:亚欧大陆我说了算……
朱元璋说:高筑墙;
建文帝说:孙承祖业;
朱棣说:我找我爹;
严嵩说:清史留字;
崇祯说:袁崇焕,你的良心大大地坏了……
李自成说:歇会,找个小姐来;
吴三桂说:敢泡我老婆;
皇太极说:三桂是个好同志。
顺治说:爱江山更爱美人;
康熙说:江山好管儿子难教;
雍正说:说我狠,我就狠给你们看;
乾隆说:我爹是谁;
嘉庆说:和坤是我爹留给我的遗产……
施耐庵说:天罡盖地煞;
罗贯中说:曹刘震河腰;
吴承恩说:全盘西化;
曹雪芹说:读书人的事能算淫么;
蒲松龄说:我是另类我怕谁?
林则徐说:我销;
洪秀全说:我反;
康有为说:我变;
孙中山说:看我的。
慈禧说:木偶戏你当好演呀!
李连英说:有奴才伺候;
李鸿章说:九亿白银,小意思;
袁世凯说:窃国者为诸候?
蒋介石说:攘外必先安内?
毛泽东说:中华人民共和国,中央人民政府,今天成立了!
Kevin Song  留言于2018-05-04 23:17:47
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2018 No.10)
中国一直提出构建中美新型大国关系和各个层级的对话机制,目的是规范中美结构性矛盾解决方法。貌似Peter Navarro 讲过,美国没有预设机制避免中美冲突。应对威胁挑战的策略就是打压(回击)。
 
中美贸易谈判北京时间5月3日至4日在中国北京举行。 据美国在此前发送给中国的一份文件,提出一长串要求。《华尔街日报》4日报道称,文件显示:要求中国在2020年前将中美贸易逆差缩至2,000亿美元;要求停止对中国制造2025计划中涉及的行业进行补贴;要求中国不要针对美国农业和农业产品,中国将所有非核心产业商品的关税降至不高于美国对进口产品征收的关税水平;要求中国不要就美国对来自中国的投资加以限制进行报复,中国保证不对美国因知识产权争端采取的措施进行报复;要求中国在7月1日前就外国投资发布负面清单等等。
 
关于谈判结果,当地时间5月3日(北京时间5月4日)美国副总统Mike Pence的首席经济顾问Mark Calabria说,美国希望中国降低关税税率,以和美国的征税水平持平。“我得到了一些关于谈判首日的内容,他们进行了一整天的谈判,相当的顺利。但问题是,大多数时候,我们中国会答应和表示一些(我们认为)相当积极的事情,但是他们是否会真的落实是个问号。因此,这将是谈判艰难的部分。”
 
中国经济对于美国的依赖程度远远大于美国对中国的依赖。中美贸易谈判在具体行业和细节上会有激烈博弈。但从长远计,中国总体上做些妥协也情有可原。特朗普也会搞点利益交换。当然媒体会一如既往宣称,中国获胜或者中美双赢。
 
接触遏制转向全面竞争,美国判断中国对美国构成全面威胁。所以对话机制停摆触及中美关系的根本。以发展中国家定位继续韬光养晦可能不灵了。中美贸易摩擦(我不用“贸易战”的说法),谈判就有机会。恢复对话机制中美就不会有大冲突。这是现在包括我等希望的最好的成果了。
 
对了,一些美国媒体的报道美国代表团成员排列是:商务部长罗斯、贸易代表莱特希泽(Robert Lighthizer)和白宫的总统贸易顾问纳瓦罗(Peter Navarro)。
洛杉磯華僑文教服務中心  留言于2018-05-04 04:45:37
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2018 No.9)
敬請踴躍出席參加「2018加州盃世界曲棍球錦標賽」為彰化市平和國小選手加油!

敬愛的南加州僑胞,您好:

彰化市平和國小曲棍球隊將於5月24日來洛杉磯參加「2018年美國加州盃曲棍球分齡錦標賽」,該比賽將於5月26-28日在洛杉磯西北地區Ventura縣Moorpark College (7075 Campus Road, Moorpark, CA. 93021) 舉行,距洛杉磯華埠約45英哩,距洛杉磯華僑文教服務中心約60英哩。相關賽程將等主辦單位公布後另公告,屆時歡迎僑胞踴躍組團前往觀賽,為該校選手加油打氣!

洛杉磯華僑文教服務中心 敬上
FDA  留言于2018-05-04 01:45:17
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2018 No.9)
FDA has recently approved the Medtronic IN.PACT™ Admiral™ Paclitaxel-Coated PTA Balloon Catheter to be marketed. The Medtronic IN.PACT Admiral Paclitaxel-coated Percutaneous Transluminal Angioplasty (PTA) Balloon Catheter (Medtronic DCB) uses a drug-coated balloon to re-open blocked or narrowed arteries in the thigh and knee due to peripheral artery disease (PAD). This device can be used to prevent re-narrowing within a stent placed previously to open the blood vessel or to treat long blockages. The balloon is coated on its outer surface with the drug paclitaxel, which may help prevent the arteries from narrowing again (restenosis).
【首页】【前页】[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] 【后页】【末页】
第  页  
共12297条评论,每页10条,当前第2/1230页
网站公告
公告一览
文章概貌
最新文章一览
热门文章总排行
近期热门文章
本月热门文章
本年度热门文章
读者评论
读者评论一览
美国华裔教授专家网 ScholarsUpdate.com LOGO
关于我们联系我们申请加入后台管理设为主页加入收藏
美国华裔教授专家网版权所有,谢绝拷贝。如欲选登或发表,请与美国华裔教授专家网联系。
Copyright © 2018 ScholarsUpdate.com. All Rights Reserved.