用户名:  密码:   
网站首页即时通讯活动公告最新消息科技前沿学人动向两岸三地人在海外历届活动关于我们联系我们申请加入
栏目导航 — 美国华裔教授专家网>读者评论
关键字  范围   
共11746条评论,每页10条,当前第3/1175页
【首页】【前页】[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] 【后页】【末页】
第  页  
国侨办科技处  留言于2017-04-18 09:51:44
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2017 No.10)
尊敬的海外侨领:
国务院侨务办公室定于5月16日至21日,在福建省福州市举办第四期“科创委员和海外博士走进福建侨梦苑”活动。活动期间,有政策推介、创业辅导、博士论坛、项目路演、考察洽谈、项目对接等内容。活动将为参加嘉宾解读福建省引进人才及福州市引资引智相关政策、邀请专家教授为嘉宾提升充电、开展人才互动交流、协助考察“侨梦苑”投资兴业环境、提供项目洽谈对接等服务。欢迎广大海外华侨华人参会,实现双向互动、互利共赢,促进共同发展。活动期间食宿由主办方负责。您的报名审核通过后,我们将及时向您发出正式确认函。谢谢!

科技处
人民日报海外版官网  留言于2017-04-18 06:49:07
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2017 No.10)
Hello, Scholars-Net:

Here is the Chinese People's Daily Overseas version of the official website Haiwainet.cn. Haiwainet.cn to continue the People''s Daily Overseas version of the property to. Disseminating news with overseas vision form a standpoint of China, serving audiences with cultural concerns and deep insights. Give full play to the Central Committee of the Communist Party of China official website of the unique advantages of the pursuit of China''s most influential foreign propaganda media.In order to deepen the introduction of the Overseas Talent Work Coordination Group to implement the overseas high-level talent introduction plan, the "thousands of people plan", At present the haiwainet.cn is on the introduction of overseas students and overseas talent to return to the development of the project, Plans from the whole media publicity, line recommended, APP products, and many other services overseas students and domestic employers. People''s Daily Overseas Edition hope to establish a cooperative relationship with you, together for overseas students and overseas talent to return to the development of structures back to the bridge.
Looking forward to your reply!
thank you!

美国华裔教授专家网,您好,
这里是中国人民日报海外版官网海外网。海外网延续人民日报海外版的属性,以“海外视野,中国立场;文化情怀,思想高度”为办网方针,充分发挥中共中央机关报官方网站的独特优势,追求建设成为中国最具影响力的外宣新媒体。
为深入践行中央人才工作协调小组实施的海外高层次人才引进计划,即“千人计划”,目前海外网正在筹备关于引入海外留学人员及海外人才回国发展的项目,计划从全媒体宣传、线下推荐会、APP产品等多方面服务海外留学人员与国内用人单位。人民日报海外版希望可以跟贵方建立合作关系,共同为海外留学人员及海外人才归国发展搭建归国桥梁。
盼望您的回复!
谢谢!

财经部-客户经理
人民日报海外版官网
网址:www.haiwainet.cn
电话:010-6536 7533
邮箱:limengqi@haiwainet.cn
地址:北京市朝阳区金台西路2号院19号楼海外网
传真:010-6536 3459
UCLA Center for Chinese Studies  留言于2017-04-18 06:10:45
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2017 No.10)
Critical Journalists and the State in China: Grasping Transformation on the Boundary
Tuesday, April 18, 2017, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
10383 Bunche Hall, UCLA
Talk by Maria Repnikova, Georgia State University
This talk draws contrasts and similarities between the periods of Hu-Wen era and the Xi era through the prism of journalist-state relations. Specifically, Repnikova’s study focuses on the interactions between China’s outspoken journalists and the state, thereby exploring the terrain of politics on the boundary of permissible under the new leadership. She finds that whilst the space for critical journalism has shrunk in the past few years, the relationship between journalists and the state has consistently been characterized by improvised collaboration. The two actors partake in a shared nexus of improving governance, and negotiate their partnership through constant acts of creative improvising. Journalists and social commentators who manage to survive in the new era, are ever more inventive in their defiance strategies, finding new spaces for "semi-political" and fusing media with enterprising activities on the web.

Maria Repnikova is an Assistant Professor in Global Communication at Georgia State University. Her research examines information politics and state-society relations in authoritarian regimes, with a regional focus on China. Her book on Chinese media politics is forthcoming with Cambridge University Press. Prior to Georgia State, Repnikova was a post-doc at the Annenberg School for Communication. She received her doctorate in Politics from Oxford University where she was a Rhodes Scholar.

UCLA Center for Chinese Studies
11381 Bunche Hall, Los Angeles, CA 90095
Tel: (310) 825-8683 Fax: (310) 206-3555
china@international.ucla.edu
ICSSHE  留言于2017-04-18 03:34:43
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2017 No.10)
2017年9月28日到30日,第三届社会科学与高等教育国际学术会议(ICSSHE 2017)将在海南三亚举行,会议将围绕“社会科学和高等教育”领域最新的学术成果,展开自由探讨与交流,在共同进步的同时促成新合作关系的建立。
Call for paper on Social Science and Higher Education(ICSSHE 2017) More
ICSSHE 2015,ICSSHE2016会议文章在见刊后迅速被CPCI-SSH收录检索。ICSSHE 2017会议文章仍将由ATLANTIS PRESS出版并提交WoS,预计三到六个月完成CPCI-SSH检索。
如果您有意参会交流,可将您的原创文章发送到邮箱icsshe@163.com ,如若有其他疑问也可发邮件咨询。另会议网站icsshe.org已开通专属投稿系统,为您投稿提更便利(两种投稿方式,您选其一即可)。截稿时间4月20日(第三批,可适当延期)。
详情可咨询:+86-186-89-57-08-65,也可登录会议网站icsshe.org关注相关事宜。
文章需要英文撰写,论述有据,结构完整,语言清晰,务必遵守学术规范,严禁任何的学术不端和一稿多投,不涉及任何的政治议题。
会议主题探讨方向:高等教育,经济管理,艺术体育等
专业培训计划的建设•••••Construction of Professional Training Scheme
课程建设•••••Curriculum Construction
实践教学•••••The Practice Teaching
人才培养•••••Cultivation of Talents
教学团队建设•••••Teaching Team Construction
双语课程建设•••••Bilingual Course Construction
教学方法•••••The Teaching Methods
高质量课程•••••High Quality Courses
实验教学•••••The Experimental Teaching
实验室建设•••••The Laboratory Construction
教育和教学管理•••••Education and Teaching Management
国际学术会议 CPCI检索: cdiy234539151@163.com
东北大学  留言于2017-04-17 23:44:59
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2017 No.10)
尊敬的美国华裔教授专家网

您好
在您繁忙之际打扰您请您谅解,也非常感谢您在百忙之中能够查看我的信件。东北大学(Northeastern University)是教育部直属的理工类研究型大学,坐落于东北中心城市沈阳,是国家首批“211工程”和“985工程”重点建设高校,由教育部、辽宁省、沈阳市三方重点共建,先后入选“2011计划”、“111计划”、“卓越工程师教育培养计划”、“国家大学生创新性实验计划”等,为“21世纪学术联盟”成员高校,是我国在上世纪八十年代最早设立研究生院的三十二所高校之一、研究生招生三十四所自主划线高校之一,1981年首批批准的具有博士学位授予权的高校。根据学校事业发展需要,经研究决定,我校现面向国内外招聘人才,请贵单位将我校的招聘介绍刊登发布在使(领)馆教育处网页。希望能得到您们的支持,谢谢!有劳之处,敬乞谅宥。
顺颂商祺

东北大学人事处
024-83687383
dbdxrsc@163.com
贵阳中医学院  留言于2017-04-17 23:40:36
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2017 No.10)
尊敬的美国华裔教授专家网
很抱歉在您百忙之中打扰您
贵阳中医学院创建于1965年,位于贵州省贵阳市,是经国家教育部批准设立的集教学、科研、医疗一体的省属中医药高等学校,是贵州省人民政府与国家中医药管理局共建高校。1981年获批首批硕士学位授权单位。我校现有中医研究所、中药研究所、民族医药研究所等10个科研机构;有2所直属附属医院、6所非直属附属医院、19所临床实习(教学)医院、12个社区医学实习基地、17个护理实习基地、54个非医类专业实习基地。学院为了推进临床医学发展,吸引更多医学类高层次人才共谋发展,特请您们在使馆或领馆教育(处)组刊登我院2017年博士需求计划。

贵阳中医学院人事处
www.gyctcm.edu.cn
0851-88233060
江苏省常州市人民政府侨务办公室  留言于2017-04-17 15:00:07
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2017 No.10)
2017创业之桥——第十四届海外人才常州创新创业洽谈会邀请函

尊敬的华侨华人专业人士、社团负责人,您好!

“2017创业之桥——第十四届海外人才常州创新创业洽谈会”(以下简称创业之桥活动)拟于2017年6月25-27日在常州举办,该活动将由中共常州市委组织部和常州市人民政府侨务办公室共同主办。该活动已连续举办了13届,成果丰硕,有逾300家海归项目落户常州,并引荐百余名海外领军型人才来常州创新创业。

产业需求
本次洽谈会将重点围绕我市轨道交通(牵引传动系统、内饰产品、内燃机、焊轨机、捣固机等)、汽车及零部件(整车、发动系统、各零部件门类、新能源汽车动力电控系统)、农机和工程机械(中小型农机、高压液压油缸)、太阳能光伏(除多晶硅提炼外其他)、碳材料(石墨烯产业)、新医药(医疗器械为主)、新光源(蓝宝石长晶-切磨抛-外延片、芯片-封装-照明运用)、通用航空、智能电网(特高压输变电设备、变压器产品)、智能数控和机器人(服务机器人、高精密减速器、控制系统软件开发、机光电一体化设计)等常州十大产业链产业发展方向的项目。(注:括号内为重点产业领域)

报名条件
此次邀请报名的对象主要是针对拥有本地区所需的专业技术成果、有回国创业意愿和能力的华侨华人专业人士,具有特定专业技能的专门人才,或熟悉国际惯例、具有国际运作能力的高级经营管理人才,或代表海外大企业寻求国内合作伙伴的专业人士,具有硕士以上学历,携带有自主知识产权的合作项目。

  活动安排
活动期间,将邀请海外嘉宾开展项目考察、来常创新创业服务指导、咨询及对接洽谈等系列活动,具体安排以我办正式邀请函为准。
6月25日(星期日)
白天 全天报到(常州马哥孛罗酒店,地址:常州市河海东路88号龙业路与河海路交汇处,电话:+86 519 81688888)
6月26日(星期一)
上午 参观海归园区、企业
下午 创业之桥活动开幕式
项目对接洽谈会及路演
6月27日(星期二)
上午 来宾分组与园区、孵化器及企业深度洽谈
2017常州创业之桥——津通论坛
下午 活动结束

费用安排
为提高办会成效,我们将认真梳理汇总报名的项目,与我们产业园、孵化器和重点企业开展预对接工作。如您的项目经预对接,具有承接单位再确定为邀请对象,届时我办将以正式邀请函的形式邀请您来常参会。您在常活动期间的食宿行费用均由我办负责,并适当补贴旅费。

报名方式
请有意向来常参会的海外专业人士登陆如下地址填写好报名表(如您有《创业计划书》可一并附上)
http://58.216.242.56:85/qb/yycx/chuangYeZhiQiao.action?pageIndex=cyzq_reg请于2017年5月5日前完成报名,并注意留意报名确认信息,如有疑问,敬请联系我办。

联系人:常州市人民政府侨务办公室 徐先生
电话:+86-519-85683507,+86-13861027270,
传真:+86-519-85683511,
电邮:forreturnees@foxmail.com
常州市人民政府侨务办公室

徐 京 David Tsui
电 话 Tel:+86 519 85683507
移动电话 Mob:+86 13861027270
传 真 Fax:+86 519 85683511
外联经济科技处
Department of Outreach,Economy,Science and Technology
江苏省常州市人民政府侨务办公室
Overseas Chinese Affairs Office of Changzhou Municipal Government,Jiangsu,PRC
UNM Mentoring Institute  留言于2017-04-15 07:29:46
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2017 No.10)
2017 MENTORING CONFERENCE: CALL FOR PROPOSALS
CONFERENCE DATES: Monday - Friday, October 23 - 27, 2017.
LOCATION: University of New Mexico, Student Union Building. Albuquerque, NM.
CONFERENCE THEME
This year’s conference theme is A Decade of Cultivating an Inclusive Mentoring Community: Developmental Networks for Innovation, Achievement, and Transformation. We seek to facilitate discourse on the effectiveness of developmental networks, and the importance of mentoring and coaching relationships for community building.
WHAT WE ARE LOOKING FOR
We are particularly keen to receive proposals that are: (a) Informative and relevant to the field of developmental relationships; (b) Supported by theory and research; and (c) Demonstrate ideas that are applicable to the conference theme. The term ''developmental relationships'' includes, but is not limited to mentoring, coaching, networking, and sponsorship.
Topics: Mentoring, Coaching, and Leadership.
Strands: STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics), Arts, Humanities, Business, Health Sciences, Education, and others.
We seek proposals that accomplish any of the following:
• Builds on the knowledge-base of existing literature pertaining to developmental relationships.
• Demonstrates the effectiveness of existing mentoring and coaching programs.
• Proposes a methodology or evaluation model for mentoring and coaching relationships.
• Suggests new ideas and best practices for successful developmental relationships.
• Promotes diversity and inclusion, cross-cultural relationships, and innovation.
Presentation Requirements
Accepted presenters must meet the following requirements (please read carefully):
• Presentation: Individual/panel sessions are assigned a 45-minute slot; we suggest a TED Talk format for the first 30 minutes of the presentation, 10 minutes for Q&A, and 5 minutes for the session's evaluation.
• Paper: Submission of a 5-7-page paper on the topic of your presentation is mandatory. Papers will be peer-reviewed and published in the conference proceedings. In addition to your individual/panel presentation, we strongly suggest to bring a poster to be displayed during the conference poster session. You do not need to write an additional poster paper; however, you will need to submit a Microsoft Power-Point file (template will be provided) with the content of your poster.
• Poster: Submission of a 1-2 page paper describing the content of your poster is mandatory. All poster presenters are also required to submit a Microsoft Power-Point file (template will be provided) with the content of your poster.
• Registration: Presenters must register for the conference; registration grants access to 13 plenary/round table/poster sessions and more than 300 individual/panel sessions. As a token of our appreciation for presenters' contributions to our conference, accepted presenters will receive a 20% discount from the standard fee of $500. Please, register a using your acceptance code.
More information on these requirements can be found on our website at mentor.unm.edu/conference.
SUBMIT AN ABSTRACT - IMPORTANT DEADLINES
Abstract Proposal Submission Deadline May 15, 2017
Accepted Proposal Notification May 30, 2017
Paper Submission Due June 30, 2017
Final Paper Submission Due August 30, 2017
Standard Registration Deadline October 7, 2017
国际智慧城市峰会  留言于2017-04-14 00:32:46
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2017 No.10)
2017年(第六届)国际智慧城市峰会暨智慧城市科技博览会计划 (http://scitylab.org)将于2017年6月28-30日在上海新国际博览中心召开。本届大会将发布《智慧城市新技术和产品手册》,现进行相关技术和产品征集。如您希望向大会推荐技术和产品,请填写下方的创新技术和产品征集表,并于4月17日(周一)17:00前填写相关信息发送至大会组委会:sciforum@scitylab.org

联系方式:010-68010386 15801630454 17888834388 18600936015
威海学术会议  留言于2017-04-14 00:20:03
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2017 No.10)
2016年第一届威海学术会议顺利召开,会议收录文章已全部被CPCI-SSH检索。第二届会议文章仍将由ATLANTIS出版社组织出版,CPCI-SSH将在见刊后三到六个月完成检索。
Call for paper on Politics Economics and Law(ICPEL 2017)CLICK.
2017年7月28-29日,第二届政策,经济与法律国际学术会议(ICPEL 2017)将在山东威海举行,与会的广大专家、学者将在“政策,经济与法律”等相关领域展开深层次的学术探讨与交流。
此次大会征稿参考范围如下(符合官网要求的人文科学类范围均可):
政策Politics 经济Economics 法律Law
教育与教学 Education and Teaching
艺术和体育Arts and Sports
相关学科融合Interdisciplinary Law, Economics and Politics
其他人文社科类主题也可参会投稿。
会议截稿时间为5月5日,详情见网站www.icpel.net
投稿方式:您可以选择直接向icpelinfo@163.com 投稿,也可以选择网站专属投稿系统进行投稿
其他问题可联系:+86--131 5630 3815
【首页】【前页】[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] 【后页】【末页】
第  页  
共11746条评论,每页10条,当前第3/1175页
网站公告
公告一览
文章概貌
最新文章一览
热门文章总排行
近期热门文章
本月热门文章
本年度热门文章
读者评论
读者评论一览
美国华裔教授专家网 ScholarsUpdate.com LOGO
关于我们联系我们申请加入后台管理设为主页加入收藏
美国华裔教授专家网版权所有,谢绝拷贝。如欲选登或发表,请与美国华裔教授专家网联系。
Copyright © 2017 ScholarsUpdate.com. All Rights Reserved.