用户名:  密码:   
网站首页即时通讯活动公告最新消息科技前沿学人动向两岸三地人在海外历届活动关于我们联系我们申请加入
栏目导航 — 美国华裔教授专家网>读者评论
关键字  范围   
共11955条评论,每页10条,当前第3/1196页
【首页】【前页】[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] 【后页】【末页】
第  页  
赵玉成  留言于2017-10-10 15:13:09
评论:科罗拉多大学杨荣贵和尹晓波教授研制划时代意义的降温材料
想加盟此行业,
CCA 2017 Fall Conference  留言于2017-10-10 07:15:56
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2017 No.25)
There's still time to register for the conference and make your housing reservations. If you've already done so, please disregard this email. If not, you can still do these now.
Register online for the conference.

As a part of the registration process, you will be required to make your own hotel reservations while registering for the conference via the hotel link or call 800-228-9290. The deadline to receive the special CCA rate of $149.00 (plus tax) per night for single or double occupancy is October 12, 2017 (date extended).

The CCA 2017 Fall Conference begins with registration on Friday, October 13 at 3:00pm and concludes on Sunday, October 15 at 12:00pm.

NOTE: Delegates and CCA California Leadership Academy Participants must register by 9:00am on Saturday, sign in/out and attend all Council Sessions to be eligible for reimbursement. Please plan your travel accordingly.

CTA/NEA Community College Association
Phone: 916-288-4921
Email: ccaconference@cta.org
Website: www.cca4me.org
Learn more about conferences at www.ctago.org.

California Teachers Association
www.cta.org.
1705 Murchison Drive, Burlingame, CA 94010
Phone: (650) 697-1400
USCI  留言于2017-10-10 06:35:35
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2017 No.25)
The Road to Sleeping Dragon: Learning China from the Ground Up
Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Time: 4:00-5:30pm
Location: Grace Ford Salvatori Hall, GFS 116
Free.

About the Book
n 1995, at the age of twenty-three, Michael Meyer joined the Peace Corps and, after rejecting offers to go to seven other countries, was sent to a tiny town in Sichuan. In the last book of his China trilogy, Meyer tells a story both deeply personal and universal, as he gains greater - if never complete - assurance, capturing what it feels like to learn a language, culture and history from the ground up. Both funny and relatable, The Road to Sleeping Dragon is essential reading for anyone interested in China''''s history, and how daily life plays out there today.

USC U.S.-China Institute
213-821-4382
USC U.S.-China Institute  留言于2017-10-10 06:33:06
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2017 No.25)
Screening: We the Workers
Date: Monday, October 9, 2017
Time: 5:00-6:30pm
Location: Annenberg School for Communication & Journalism, ASC 204
Free.

About the Film
Shot over a six-year period (2009-2015) in the industrial heartland of south China, a major hub in the global supply chain, We the Workers follows labor activists as they find common ground with workers, helping them negotiate with local officials and factory owners over wages and working conditions. Threats, attacks, detention and boredom become part of their daily lives as they struggle to strengthen worker solidarity in the face of threats and pressures from the police and their employers. In the process, we see in their words and actions the emergence of a nascent working class consciousness and labor movement in China. The film was part of the 2017 International Film Festival Rotterdam and other festivals. The film was directed by Huang Wenhai 黄文海 and produced by Zeng Jinyan 曾金燕;。The screening will be followed a Q&A with Han Dongfang, founder and director of the China Labour Bulletin.

USC U.S.-China Institute, University of Southern California, 3502 Watt Way, ASC G24, Los Angeles, CA 90089-0281
Congressmember Judy Chu  留言于2017-10-10 06:28:19
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2017 No.25)
Dear Zhenying,

Our Overflow Banquet is about a week away on Tuesday, October 17th and I'm excited to our announce our guest speakers:

* Assembly Speaker Anthony Rendon
* Congressmember Ted Lieu
* Congressmember Lucille Roybal-Allard

In addition to these three distinguished guests, there will be entertainment from the talented Larissa Lam and Baldwin Chiu, singer of "Cantonese Boy," and "I Like to Eat Dim Sum". This will be a banquet to remember. I hope you''ll join me!

Your support is especially appreciated because it is now more important than ever that we defend what matters most to our families and communities. With your help, I will continue the fight for civil rights and immigration reform, and defend the Affordable Care Act. I will also stand up to the Trump Administration on behalf of the diverse 27th Congressional District.

With so much at stake, your support is critical and appreciated. If you haven't already, Click here to reserve your table or seats now or contact Heather or Drew at rsvpforjudychu@gmail.com or 310-477-8081.
See you on October 17th!

In friendship,

Judy


Judy Chu for Congress, AMB Consulting, 1531 Purdue Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90025
Y@Y  留言于2017-10-08 14:58:39
评论:倦了,不要放弃
尊重是一种温暖的距离,没有伤害,只有感动。尊重是一种修养,知性而优雅,将人格魅力升华。
懂得尊重的人,总是让人舒适温暖,如入鲜花乐园,如闻淡淡幽兰,如睹秋日枫林。
郑培华  留言于2017-10-07 17:02:33
评论:科罗拉多大学杨荣贵和尹晓波教授研制划时代意义的降温材料
可以帮忙联系上尹教授和杨教授吗?本人从事风机行业,对这个降温薄膜很感兴趣,希望能在本行业内应用上,谢谢!
寇世洋  留言于2017-10-07 10:44:04
希望加入您的团队
我是从事薄膜生意几年的初学者,深知薄膜种类繁多,利润微薄。直到看到两位教授的新闻,心里异常的激动,我感觉到你们的发明给人类社会带来了新的希望,环保节能领域会记住你们的功勋,我虽然有很多不足,但是我真心希望成为你们中的一员,希望把这份事业做大做强
田梅宏  留言于2017-10-05 22:00:09
评论:科罗拉多大学杨荣贵和尹晓波教授研制划时代意义的降温材料
可以帮忙联系到杨教授和尹教授吗?本人对此产品有强烈的兴趣!
WW  留言于2017-10-03 14:29:58
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2017 No.24)
Thank you very much!

中秋快乐!

Wei
【首页】【前页】[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] 【后页】【末页】
第  页  
共11955条评论,每页10条,当前第3/1196页
网站公告
公告一览
文章概貌
最新文章一览
热门文章总排行
近期热门文章
本月热门文章
本年度热门文章
读者评论
读者评论一览
美国华裔教授专家网 ScholarsUpdate.com LOGO
关于我们联系我们申请加入后台管理设为主页加入收藏
美国华裔教授专家网版权所有,谢绝拷贝。如欲选登或发表,请与美国华裔教授专家网联系。
Copyright © 2017 ScholarsUpdate.com. All Rights Reserved.