用户名:  密码:   
网站首页即时通讯活动公告最新消息科技前沿学人动向两岸三地人在海外历届活动关于我们联系我们申请加入
栏目导航 — 美国华裔教授专家网>读者评论
关键字  范围   
共11872条评论,每页10条,当前第3/1188页
【首页】【前页】[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] 【后页】【末页】
第  页  
橘縣連鎖投資講座  留言于2017-08-05 05:11:38
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2017 No.17)
2017/8/6, 星期日, 2:30 P.M. -- 4:30 P.M. 橘縣連鎖投資講座, 歡迎出席

Contact:zonshieh@yahoo.com
ICSPAH-EC  留言于2017-08-05 04:14:49
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2017 No.17)
Dear Colleagues:

We are redesigning our ICSPAH website at this moment. We will be adding a sub-category named expert profiles for the professors in the U.S. to better facilitate the collaborations between different entities in the future. Attached you will find a sample bio. Would you please send your bio to the Secretary of ICSPAH, Charles Huang at huangc@wbu.edu or ccqhuang@gmail.com soon? The deadline of sending the bio will be at August 20th. Thanks

ICSPAH-EC
ICSPAH  留言于2017-08-05 04:12:30
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2017 No.17)
Call for Contributions to ICSPAH Quarterly Newsletter

Dear ICSPAH members and life members,

Hope this letter find you all well. I am starting prepare the August 2017 issue of ICSPAH Quarterly Newsletter. I cordially invite you to share your latest news that is related to your professional endeavor as a researcher, teacher, teacher educator, program leader, or student. These news include but not limited to your academic presentations, convention participation, publications, awards, and promotion etc. Email your news (in English or Chinese or both) along with pictures to me, the secretary of EC, at huangc@wbu.edu or ccqhuang@gmail.com or to any other ICSPAH EC members. Thank you!

The deadline of submission for April issue: August 15, 2017. Yours sincerely,

ICSPAH
李翔  留言于2017-08-04 16:40:33
评论:俞立中:4年前弃名校, 选了上海纽约大学的学生, 毕业后都去了哪儿?
俞立中,
看到你的事业有成非常高兴,祝你百尺竿头更进一步!

你的老朋友 李翔
包伟强  留言于2017-08-04 15:41:30
评论:科罗拉多大学杨荣贵和尹晓波教授研制划时代意义的降温材料
知道尹晓波先生的联系方式吗?
Introducing Tech Center Enabling Services  留言于2017-08-04 11:56:50
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2017 No.17)
Introducing Enabling Services: Enabling More Efficient CCC Technology Implementations

Dear Colleague,
Many of our campuses are involved in exploring and deploying technology solutions available through the California Community Colleges Technology Center. If you and/or your colleagues are directly involved in these projects, we want you to know that the way we communicate with your campus is about to change.

We at the Tech Center want to ensure that implementation of system technology projects on your campus runs smoothly -- all the way from successful deployment to adoption of solutions that benefit you and your students. So the Tech Center is making changes to improve our college-centric approach to supporting systemwide technology on your campus.

Starting today, the following changes will occur:
•The Tech Center has created a new Enabling Services team to streamline communication, minimize the effort to implement a desired solution, and make each deployment experience more efficient between your organization and ours.
•The Tech Center will establish a unique college relationship manager for your campus.
•This person will be a single point of contact to coordinate all of your interactions with the Tech Center, and help you navigate all of the offerings, demos, projects, and services you receive from us.

You will no longer have to coordinate with assorted Tech Center project management, development, and implementation personnel, in addition to various vendors and consultants. The relationship manager will be a single point of contact to help streamline interaction with the Tech Center. In the next few weeks, your college relationship manager will contact you to fill you in on these changes and how we can help you going forward. Questions about this change may be directed to Andy Newman in Enabling Services at anewman@ccctechcenter.org. Thank you.

CCC Technology Center
listadmin@ccctechcenter.org
3536 Butte Campus Dr., Oroville, CA 95965
Congressmember Judy Chu  留言于2017-08-04 11:50:29
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2017 No.17)
I'm thrilled to invite you to our Annual Banquet on Monday, September 18th at the Ocean Star Restaurant in Monterey Park. I look forward to this event every year and I hope you''''ll be able to join us!

Monday, September 18, 2017
6:00 pm Reception
7:00 pm Dinner
Ocean Star Restaurant
145 N. Atlantic Blvd. Monterey Park, CA 91754

It is now more important than ever that we defend what matters most to our families and communities. With your help, I will continue the fight for civil rights and immigration reform, defend the Affordable Care Act. I will also stand up to the Trump administration on behalf of the diverse 27th Congressional district.

With so much at stake, your support is critical and appreciated. Click here to reserve your table or seats now or contact Heather or Drew at rsvpforjudychu@gmail.com or 310-477-8081. See you on September 18th!
In friendship,

Judy Chu
Member of Congress, 27th District
AMB Consulting, 1531 Purdue Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90025
Biomarkers Journal  留言于2017-08-04 11:37:13
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2017 No.17)
Biomarkers Journals| Biomarkers peer reviewed journals| High impact factor biomarkers journals

Dear Researcher,
Greetings from the Biomarkers Journal We would like to invite you to contribute a manuscript related to Biomarkers Journal. It would be an honor for our journal if you could share a write-up such as Case report, Research, Review, Mini-review, Short communication, Commentary, Letter to Editor etc.

You can submit your manuscript at our online manuscript tracking system Biomarkers or send to our email. It would be great if you could send your manuscript before 15 August 2017. Kindly let us know your feasible time to contribute. You can also join in editorial board or review board of our journal by providing your updated Biography and recent passport size photograph. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any other queries.
Best regards,

Ooki Memorial Kikuchi Cancer Institute for Women
Saitama, Japan
Tel: +1-702-508-2676
biomarkers@pharmajournals.org
李汉生  留言于2017-08-02 14:25:09
评论:科罗拉多大学杨荣贵和尹晓波教授研制划时代意义的降温材料
能知道尹晓波先生的联系方式吗?
92223  留言于2017-07-31 15:37:35
评论:有种感觉叫做:我懂你!
12个汉字,简直是道尽人生真谛!

路 - 就在各自的足下
“路”字的左边是一个“足”,右边是一个“各”——人生之路,就在我们“各”自的“足”下。所谓“千里之行,始于足下”,说得就是这个道理。所以,每个人都能走出一条人生之路来,但要自己走,不能指望别人。

途 - 给别人留有余地,自己才有路走
“途”字由“走”和“余”构成,可以这样理解和解释——给别人留有“余”地,自己才有路“走”。有些人爱斤斤计较,睚眦必报,因此把人际关系弄得很糟,做起事来就只能处处受挫和碰壁。

停 - 暂时的停下,是为了更好地前行
中国古代的驿道,每隔一段距离,便有一个亭子。古人在驿道旁建造亭子,是为了让人们暂时停下疲累的脚步,在“停”中补充体力、蓄积精神,好让后面的路走得更轻松、更快捷。停”,是为了更好地走,这就是“停”字中的人生智慧。

劣 - 差人一等,是因为比别人少出了力
人生的优劣,不是先天决定的,而是后天形成的。汉字“劣”的构造就很有意思:什么是“劣”呢?“劣”就是比别人“少”出了“力”。你比别人差,不是本质就差、生来就差,而是后天懈怠、懒惰,不肯比别人付出更多努力的结果。老天是公平的,你的付出和努力,决定着你人生的优劣。

舒 - 舍得给予别人,自己就能收获快乐
“舒”字,左边是舍得的“舍”,右边是给予的“予”,就是舍得给予的意思。所谓“舒心”,就是“舍得给予别人,自己就能收获快乐”。

道 - 首要的,是迈开脚去走
“道”字,由一个“走”字底和一个首要的“首”字组成。这告诉我们,要走出一条人生之“道”来,首要的,是迈开脚去走。理想很重要,信念很重要,毅力很重要,坚持很重要,机会很重要…… 但如果你不迈开脚去走,不去行动,这一切都将等于零。

患 - 心多,不是好事
“患”字,上面是一个“串”,下面是一个“心”,连起来就是一“串”的“心”,也就是心多的意思。一个不能“一心”对待做事的人,这也想做,那也想做,三心二意,怎么可能做成事呢? 一个不能“一心”对待别人的人,对别人总是多疑、猜忌,不做坦荡荡的君子,而做长戚戚的小人,怎么会是一个健康的人呢?

夸 - 自大的人,最终要吃大亏
“夸”字,上面是个“大”,下面是个“亏”,可以这样理解和解释——一个自大的人,最终是要吃大亏的。一个自大的人,必定是在用他的自大来掩盖他的无知和无能。一个不知道用行动去改变自己的无知和无能,而是用自大去掩盖的人,那只能永远无知无能下去,最终必定会在不断地膨胀和越来越莽撞中,吃大亏。

海 - 大海,来自每一滴水
看看“海”字的写法:“海”,来自“每”一滴“水”。是一滴又一滴的水,汇聚成了一片汪洋大海。成就人生的大海,也要从“一滴水”又“一滴水”般的小事开始,做好了那些小事,才能成就人生的伟大。反过来说,大海之所以博大,是因为可以包容含藏“每”一滴“水”。如果是一个小水洼,能容的水就有限。这就是“有容乃大”,告诉我们谦虚包容才能大成的道理。

怕 - 恐惧,是因为内心空虚
“怕”字,由“心”和“白”构成。什么人才会“怕”和恐惧?就是那些内“心”一片空“白”的人,即内心空虚之人。那么怎样才不会害怕、不会恐惧?当他懂得不断地用学习、工作、事业、理想、信念和爱来填充自己的内心,去驱走内心的空虚,让自己充实起来,自然也就不会怕、不会恐惧了。

忙 - 一忙,就把心给丢了
“忙“字,“心”“亡”为“忙”,指人一忙,“心”就丢了。一个行色匆匆忙着的人,往往是一个无“心”之人。忙中出错、忙中出乱,就是因为忙着忙着就把“心”给丢了。一个不带着“心”、无“心”做事的人,如何不会犯错出乱? 焦虑、浮躁、不安、匆忙,最容易丢失一个人的“心”。

赢 - 要成赢家,要有五种素质
“赢”字由亡、口、月、贝、凡五部分组成,这就是人生赢家必备的五种素质和能力——亡,危机意识;口,沟通能力;月,时间观念;贝,取财有道(贝壳是最古老的货币之一);凡,平常心态。具备了这五种素质和能力,再加之努力奋斗,定会走向成功,成为人生赢家
【首页】【前页】[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] 【后页】【末页】
第  页  
共11872条评论,每页10条,当前第3/1188页
网站公告
公告一览
文章概貌
最新文章一览
热门文章总排行
近期热门文章
本月热门文章
本年度热门文章
读者评论
读者评论一览
美国华裔教授专家网 ScholarsUpdate.com LOGO
关于我们联系我们申请加入后台管理设为主页加入收藏
美国华裔教授专家网版权所有,谢绝拷贝。如欲选登或发表,请与美国华裔教授专家网联系。
Copyright © 2017 ScholarsUpdate.com. All Rights Reserved.