用户名:  密码:   
网站首页即时通讯活动公告最新消息科技前沿学人动向两岸三地人在海外历届活动关于我们联系我们申请加入
栏目导航 — 美国华裔教授专家网>读者评论
关键字  范围   
共12612条评论,每页10条,当前第7/1262页
【首页】【前页】[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] 【后页】【末页】
第  页  
JNS Editor  留言于2018-09-25 07:34:05
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2018 No.24)
JNS is open access, international peer-reviewed journal that is devoted to fields of NATURAL SCIENCES to provides rapid publication of articles frequently in its issues. JNS publishes original review papers, as well as auxiliary material such as: Research Papers, Case Studies, Review Articles and Reports etc. JNS is the place for exchange of information and research results within all areas of NATURAL SCIENCES and allied fields.
Important Dates :
Submissions : Open
Publication Frequency: Continuous
Notification Dates : 20th of each Month
Average Review Time : 29 days
Interested in submitting to this journal? We recommend that you review the About the Journal page for the journal's section policies, as well as the Author Guidelines. Authors need to register with the journal prior to submitting or, if already registered, can simply log in and begin the five-step process.
For Authors : This will guide authors step-wise through the online submission process
Peer Review process : Journal uses blind peer review system to ensure originality, timeliness, relevance, and readability.
--
JOURNAL OF ADVANCES IN NATURAL SCIENCES
https://cirworld.com/index.php/jns
赵美心议员 Congressmember Judy Chu  留言于2018-09-25 07:32:09
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2018 No.24)
You are cordially invited to the Overflow Fundraising Banquet Supporting Judy Chu, Member of Congress, 27th District

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
6:00 pm Reception * 7:00 pm Dinner
Ocean Star Restaurant
145 N. Atlantic Blvd. Monterey Park, CA 91754

Reservations Required * Respond by Tuesday October 16th to Heather or Drew at rsvpforjudychu@gmail.com or 310-477-8081
Reserve your seats online now at https://secure.actblue.com/donate/overflow18

Dear Zhenying,

I'm happy to announce our Overflow Banquet on Tuesday, October 23rd at the Ocean Star Restaurant in Monterey Park. If you weren't able to join us at our sold out event last week, it would be so great to see you at our October banquet.

This year's election is critical. Democrats must take back the House to defend what matters most to our families and communities. With your help, we can put a check on the Trump Administration's assault on civil rights, immigrants, environment, and access to healthcare.

With so much at stake, your support is critical and appreciated. Click here to reserve your table or seats now or contact Heather or Drew at rsvpforjudychu@gmail.com or 310-477-8081.
See you on October 23rd!
In friendship,

Judy Chu for Congress, AMB Consulting, 1531 Purdue Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90025
江苏理工学院人才办  留言于2018-09-19 17:00:24
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2018 No.23)
美国华裔教授专家网:您好!

在您百忙中特发此邮件希望没有打扰到您,同时非常感谢您查看我的工作邮件!我是江苏理工学院人才办张勇,2018年我校招聘专业及人才需求量众多;特面向海外招揽人才。因此项工作面向海外,特发邮件询问您们,是否可以将我校招聘公告刊登至您们网站帮助宣传,引进人才来我校深造。

学校正进入新的发展时期,学校将秉承“厚德、博学、笃行”的校训,坚持地方性、应用型、国际化,主动服务国家战略,深度融入地方经济社会发展,紧贴行业产业发展需求,立足江苏,服务长三角,辐射全国,继往开来,实干创新,朝着建设有特色高水平应用型大学的奋斗目标阔步前进!学院是省属全日制普通高校,是教育部本科教学工作水平评估优秀单位、“服务国家特殊需求人才培养项目”硕士专业学位研究生培养试点单位、全国首批职教师资培训重点建设基地和江苏省首批决策咨询研究基地。期待您的回复,如果需要其他相关的材料还请您告知,我马上办理!

顺颂时祺

0519-86953102 张勇
江苏理工学院人事处
Australian Tactical Medicine Conference 2018  留言于2018-09-19 07:52:14
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2018 No.23)
Australian Tactical Medicine Conference 2018
20 - 21 September 2018
Brisbane, Australia

The Australian Tactical Medical Conference to be held on 20th and 21st September 2018 will bring together a unique blend of professionals from pre-hospital, critical care, law enforcement, tactical, disaster and human performance medicine.

Exploring tactical medicine in Australia from three perspectives (military and deployed medicine, civilian tactical medicine & human performance), delegates will learn about the most up to date, best practice trends in the exciting niche of tactical and high threat medicine.

Keynote speakers will investigate the preparation, response and recovery from recent high profile incidents as well as the latest clinical developments. Other sessions will discuss a wide array of topics from clinical management of complex trauma injuries
through to a day in the life of a TEMS paramedic.

We hope you will leave ATMC18 with a new take on what tactical medicine means in Australia. For more information, please visit http://atma.net.au/conference-2018
MEDVAC  留言于2018-09-19 07:50:14
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2018 No.23)
MEDVAC 2018 Conference 23 - 25 October, 2018
Hilton London Olympia

MEDEVAC is a sector of our industry in constant demand. In the US alone, there are around 400,000 rotary-wing MEDEVAC transports made annually, and a further 150,000 patients are flown by fixed wing aircrafts. As the industry prepares for its next challenges, readiness and responsiveness is vital. Our unique platform provides the opportunity for medical service personnel and procurement teams to learn share and connect with solution providers and thought leaders.
The 2018 programme will focus on developing the required capacity to react to humanitarian crises and the casualties of conflict and terrorism. Specifically our agenda will include sessions discussing blood cold chain solutions for foreign theatres, biocontainment units, new rotary platforms and the recruitment and retention of medical personnel. We look forward to welcoming you to London in October!

MEDVAC
Address: IQPC Ltd, 129 Wilton Road,
London SW1V 1JZ
Telephone: 44 (0) 207 368 9300
Fax: 44 (0) 207 368 9301
Email: enquire@iqpc.co.uk
The 7th Annual World Trauma Symposium  留言于2018-09-19 07:47:05
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2018 No.23)
The 7th Annual World Trauma Symposium is coming to Nashville, Tennessee, on October 30. It is a unique opportunity to learn from global experts about new solutions to threats that challenge the practice of trauma care.

Learn from top speakers on:
• Advanced TBI detection and management techniques
• Resuscitative endovascular balloon occlusion of the aorta (REBOA)
• Hemorrhage control
• Building resiliency to respond to trauma
• And much more
WTS is dedicated to the innovative solutions that are advancing the trauma care provided to patients in diverse environments. From technique to technology, the best prehospital trauma education is at WTS.

The Symposium provides 8 hours of CAPCE-accredited CE, nursing CE or CME, and includes breakfast, lunch and a trauma focused vendor display area. WTS is held in conjunction with EMS World Expo.

http://www.emsworldexpo.com/register
http://www.naemt.org/events/world-trauma-symposium/wts-program
Ireland Conference  留言于2018-09-19 07:34:18
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2018 No.23)
15th International Conference of The Mathematics Education for the Future Project
Theory and Practice: An Interface or A Great Divide?
4th-9th August 2019, Maynooth University, Kildare, Ireland

Dear friends and colleagues in education,
The First Announcement & Call for Papers is now ready and can be downloaded at IrelandFirstAnnouncement
Short Keynote talks about their innovative work will be given at the conference by Gail Burrill (USA), Jan de Lange (Netherlands), Luckson Kaino (Tanzania) and Kasia Banach and Jasia Morska (Poland).
We have recently returned from a second very successful site inspection at Maynooth. Please download the Photo Album of the visit at MaynoothPhotos and note the rich history and charm of the Town and University and the high standard of accommodation and conference facilities.
We look forward to meeting and working with you next year in Ireland .
Best wishes,
Alan Rogerson and Jasia Morska
Conference Organisers

PS Even if you cannot attend, we would be most grateful if you could publicise the notice below and post it on any blogs, lists and newsletters you have contact with:
15th International Conference of The Mathematics Education for the Future Project
Theory and Practice: An Interface or A Great Divide?
Location: Maynooth University, Kildare, Ireland
Dates: 4-9 August 2019
First Announceement and Call for Papers: IrelandFirstAnnouncement
Photo Album: MaynoothPhotos
alanrogerson@cdnalma.poznan.pl
USC U.S.-China Institute  留言于2018-09-19 07:31:23
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2018 No.23)
Please join the USC U.S.-China Institute for the screening of Better Angels (善良的天使), a documentary film written and directed by two-time Academy Award winner Malcolm Clarke. Post-screening discussion will be with Clarke, co-executive producer David Dreier, and producers William Mundell and Han Yi.

Screening and Post-Screening Discussion: Better Angels
Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Time: 5:30-7:30 PM
Location: Wallis Annenberg Hall, ANN L105, USC
Cost: Free, please rsvp.

Better Angels is a theatrical documentary film written and directed by two-time Academy Award winner Malcolm Clarke, produced by William Mundell and Han Yi, and executive produced by David Dreier. Produced over three years, shot on four continents and made with the participation of three US Secretaries of State, Better Angels features compelling encounters with some of the world''''s most iconic thought leaders in the arena of Sino-US relations: Henry Kissinger, James Baker, Madeleine Albright and Kevin Rudd; and from China, C.H. Tung, Cheng Siwei, Ronnie C. Chan and General Qiao Liang - all of whose observations frame intimate portraits of educators and entrepreneurs, farmers and factory workers, movie moguls and small town mayors; all of them reaching out across the physical and metaphorical distances that separate two countries and cultures, each one learning more about their counterparts, colleagues and competitors from that other country - half a world away.

USC U.S.-China Institute
213-821-4382
3502 Watt Way, ASC G24, Los Angeles, CA 90089-0281
uschina@usc.edu
Liu Yong  留言于2018-09-18 23:07:42
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network (2018 No.23)
天公有奇象,
朝霞如火,
晚霞似血,
国殇岂能忘!
今天,
是“九一八”事变,
87周年纪念日,
是日本军国主义,
发动侵华战争的开端,
不容忘!
日军屠刀下,
3500万同胞伤亡,
不能忘!
华夏故土地,
无数先烈血沃中华,
不敢忘!
落后就要挨打,
发展才能强大,
铭记历史,
不是延续仇恨,
而是居安思危,
以史为鉴,
警钟长鸣,
愿世界和平,
永无战争!!
Changxiang Wang  留言于2018-09-18 22:59:04
评论:郑永年:如何理解中美贸易战的本质?
【旧闻再转】摩根大通发表的研究报告指出,现阶段的美中贸易战规模,可能使中国损失70万个工作机会;如果贸易战再升高,将损失更多。

如果美国当真再对2,000亿美元中国产品开征25%的关税,并假定中国以人民币贬值5%为报复,并对美国产品开征相同的关税,中国将损失70万个工作机会;如果中国不报复,将损失300万个工作机会。

研究中强调,如果美国对所有中国输美产品都课征25%关税,且中国实施已经宣布的报复措施,中国将损失550万个工作机会,并使国内生产毛额(GDP)成长率损失1.3个百分点。

报告指出,整体冲击虽仍在可控管范围内,但失业增加将成为政府主要的政策关切点;“如果失业大幅增加,中国将改变因应政策函数,可能更偏向宽松政策”。

人民币贬值有助于中国经济渡过这场震撼。摩根大通指出,在最严重的情况下,中国将损失500万以上的工作机会;中国可能选择于2019年让人民币贬值约12%,以抵销对GDP的影响,并使就业损失数字缩小到90万人。

但如此可能造成3,320亿美元的资金外流,相当于中国外汇存底的十分之一。
【首页】【前页】[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] 【后页】【末页】
第  页  
共12612条评论,每页10条,当前第7/1262页
网站公告
公告一览
文章概貌
最新文章一览
热门文章总排行
近期热门文章
本月热门文章
本年度热门文章
读者评论
读者评论一览
美国华裔教授专家网 ScholarsUpdate.com LOGO
关于我们联系我们申请加入后台管理设为主页加入收藏
美国华裔教授专家网版权所有,谢绝拷贝。如欲选登或发表,请与美国华裔教授专家网联系。
Copyright © 2018 ScholarsUpdate.com. All Rights Reserved.