用户名:  密码:   
网站首页即时通讯活动公告最新消息科技前沿学人动向两岸三地人在海外历届活动关于我们联系我们申请加入
栏目导航 — 美国华裔教授专家网>读者评论
关键字  范围   
共11589条评论,每页10条,当前第8/1159页
【首页】【前页】[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] 【后页】【末页】
第  页  
SSHE  留言于2017-01-08 15:01:11
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network(2016 No.33)
邀请函
Welcome to the 2017 International Conference on Social Science and Higher Education (SSHE 2017). SSHE 2017 will be held on Sep. 28th-30th, 2017 in Sanya, China.(CPCI-SSH检索)
本次会议征稿主题:
★1. 教育类
★2. 管理类
★3. 经济类
★4. 社会科学类
会议官方网站:www.icsshe.org
有疑问请咨询
TEL:18689570865
yxnjust@yeah.net
投稿须知:
投稿邮箱:icsshe@163.com
1、稿件必须为全英文稿件,图片、表格、公式中均不允许有中文出现,稿件必须与主题相关。
2、所有稿件应为原创,未公开出版的,论文需要符合主题、论据充分、具备实用价值和创新性。

SSHE
sshe1@icmaae.org
China Institute (NY)  留言于2017-01-07 07:43:18
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network(2016 No.33)
Art and the Chinese New Year: Celebrating the Rooster!
Date & Time: Wednesday, January 18, 2017, 6:30-8:30PM
Speaker: Dr. Susan L. Beningson,
Assistant Curator of Asian Art at the Brooklyn Museum
Location: 40 Rector Street, 2nd Floor, New York, NY 10006
Celebrate the Lunar New Year by exploring the meaning of roosters in Chinese art with Dr. L. Beningson, Assistant Curator of Asian Art at the Brooklyn Museum, as she discusses objects in the Gallery's current exhibition and other famous examples of this auspicious zodiac animal.
For questions, please email to gallery@chinainstitute.org or call 212-744.8181
SABPA­­­­­­­­­  留言于2017-01-07 07:39:54
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network(2016 No.33)
Hello! You are invited to The 1st SABPA Frontiers in Therapeutics and Diagnostics (FTD) Forum
Date: Feb 4, 2017
Location: Hilton Del Mar, 15575 Jimmy Durante Blvd, Del Mar, CA, 92014, US
FTD Forum is annual conferences organized by SABPA, which combines the strength of previous Science &Technology Forum and the Medical Devices ­­­­--agnostics Forum. This year, our FTD Forum will be packed with top-notch talks by experts from academia and industry, including Carl Barrett, VP of Translational Science in Oncology,AstraZeneca;Anne-Marie Martin, SVP from Global Head of Precision,Novartis
Three hot research areas will be covered:
Immuno-Oncology
Oncomine NGS Test
Big Data Genomics
Two featured sections will be included:
WuXi AppTec - SABPA Life Science Poster Contest
We strongly encourage young scientists, including postdoctoral fellows, graduate and undergraduate students from academic or bio-pharma institutions to submit abstracts in life science. Registration fee will be waived for presenting authors of accepted posters. Award will be conferred as Posters of Distinction, Excellence and Merit. For more information, please refer to WuXi AppTec - SABP A Life Science Poster Contest
Entrepreneur Corner (eCorner)
eCorner will provide you a platform tofacilitate in-depth communication among scientists, inventors, entrepreneurs, and investors; to explore potential partnerships and collaborations; and to foster the business opportunity. For more information, please refer to website of eCorner
Thanks again for your help. We sincerely appreciate your continued support for our events. We look forward to seeing you at Del Mar Hilton on February 4th, 2017.
Best Regards!

SABPA­­­­­­­­­
https://d1keuthy5s86c8.cloudfront.net/static/ems/upload/img/bb21c8f59793f2e7749d2f06f8ab2b16.pdf
chinauslink  留言于2017-01-07 07:28:43
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network(2016 No.33)
Dear Friend,
Happy 2017! It is the Year of Rooster! The Chinese New Year’s Day is on January 28. Please click www.ChinaUSFriendship.com to read 1) “The coming war on China” by John Richard Pilgar; and 2) “Aftershocks” by Professor Peter Chung Chieh.
In the Music Section, we have “Chines New Year song 2017”:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TiVsLw8Vys8
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-ojJsctMAqU
We thank you very much for your continued interest and support!
SCWE  留言于2017-01-06 16:41:15
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network(2016 No.33)
您好!
美国华裔教授专家网在美国的学者中有非常高的影响力。南开大学中加水与环境安全联合研发中心现在正在招聘教授,副教授和博士后:http://www.nankai.edu.cn/_t13/9d/3a/c157a40250/page.htm
希望您能帮我们宣传一下,非常感谢!

SCWE
Xinjiang Normal University  留言于2017-01-06 00:31:50
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network(2016 No.33)
Happy new year!

Office of Chinese International Education
Xinjiang Normal University
102 Xinyi Road, Sayibake District,Urumqi, Xinjiang 830054, China
Tel. : +86-991-4333956
Fax:+86-991-4333145
HR  留言于2017-01-06 00:29:23
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network(2016 No.33)
在招职位【前端工程师】
薪资范围:20w-30w/year
【岗位职责】
1、负责产品/公司主页的前端开发与维护
2、负责/参与公司一些客户项目的原型开发
3、负责跟进前端技术的发展,结合实际应用需求进行技术的改进与创新;
【岗位要求】
1、至少3年以上的前端开发经验
2、熟练使用Linux,熟练掌握shell命令和脚本
3、熟练使用React、Redux、ES6、Webpack
4、熟悉CSS3,深入理解里面各个元素
5、熟悉使用bower、gulp、grunt等前端管理工具
6、熟悉Git和代码管理,遵循良好的代码风格(如Google Style或PEP8)
7、熟悉常用的数据库,如Postgres,Mysql等,熟悉一些NoSQL,大大加分
8、熟悉使用Python语言,各种Python工具,大大加分
9、有自主学习能力,能快速理解业务,良好的沟通能力,有创业的激情和抗压能力
10、有全周期项目开发经验加分。有开源项目、个人微博、博客证明自己者优先

【NLP工程师】
薪资范围:25w-35w/year
【岗位职责】
1、负责文本信息中的知识提取工作,维护词库/知识库
2、负责/参与金融信息的知识图谱构建
3、负责/参与公司一些客户项目的原型开发
4、关注技术前沿,将最新的研究成果应用于知识提取的优化改进
【岗位要求】
1、至少2年以上的自然语言处理相关工作经验
2、熟练使用Linux,熟练掌握shell命令和脚本
3、熟练使用Python语言,熟悉各种Python工具
4、熟悉基本的NLP库,如nltk, jieba等,能自如使用正则
5、熟悉深度学习,有使用深度学习在NLP中的应用经验,熟悉至少一种开源库,如tensorflow,theano,keras等
6、熟悉Git和代码管理,遵循良好的代码风格(如Google Style或PEP8)
7、热爱AI,对AI在金融中的尝试有浓厚兴趣
8、有自主学习能力,能快速理解业务,良好的沟通能力,有创业的激情和抗压能力
9、有全周期项目开发经验加分。有开源项目、个人微博、博客证明自己者优先
简历请投递至邮箱:hr@memect.co
fd  留言于2017-01-05 08:11:11
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network(2016 No.33)
New Year Greetings 恭賀新年
Within a month, we will enter the year of the Rooster (雞年). Rooster is MY year! So let me take this salient moment to wish all of you a happy and peaceful New Year.
stone_scarlet  留言于2017-01-04 05:25:22
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network(2016 No.33)
欢迎国外专家有机会多回来访问交流,谢谢!

祝身心健康,万事顺意!
Chris L.  留言于2017-01-04 05:22:30
评论:UPDATE - From The Chinese American Professors and Professionals Network(2016 No.33)
Aimee,
Your help is greatly appreciated! Look forward to working with you in 2017!

Chris
【首页】【前页】[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] 【后页】【末页】
第  页  
共11589条评论,每页10条,当前第8/1159页
网站公告
公告一览
文章概貌
最新文章一览
热门文章总排行
近期热门文章
本月热门文章
本年度热门文章
读者评论
读者评论一览
美国华裔教授专家网 ScholarsUpdate.com LOGO
关于我们联系我们申请加入后台管理设为主页加入收藏
美国华裔教授专家网版权所有,谢绝拷贝。如欲选登或发表,请与美国华裔教授专家网联系。
Copyright © 2017 ScholarsUpdate.com. All Rights Reserved.